JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,034

¥1,441

のセーブ: ¥407 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Not bad

Reviewer2074869により Jan 07, 2015 に掲載

I bought it to apply on my skin as a moisturizer (face and body). It worked wonders, but it got rancid quite fast, so it is a matter of using it in no more than 2 months after opening. On the other hand, I'd prefer it was certified organic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not arrived

Reviewer1469122により Dec 12, 2013 に掲載

Not arrived

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I have to admit to buying this oil in error.

Reviewer1582777により Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

I meant to buy the castor oil, after reading about its for the skin. Oh well. Heritage products are always very good, so it's not at all wasted. I tried it as a moisturiser last night, it's light and clean and good. Tasted good too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

An Excellent Product

Reviewer1950421により Apr 01, 2012 に掲載

Thus grapeseed oil is some of the best I've used and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend both it and iHerb.com.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good

greenisthenewblackにより Feb 03, 2012 に掲載

Great quality, love the glass bottle.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like the grapeseed oil!

Reviewer1872046により Jan 28, 2012 に掲載

Perfect for making salad dressings because it doesn't congeal in the fridge. Also good for high temp cooking

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great For Face

Reviewer2218723により Dec 02, 2011 に掲載

Since I've stopped using facial cleansers I needed a good but light oil to remove my mineral makeup and this does the trick.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

Reviewer1080460により Nov 23, 2011 に掲載

ok

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well.

Reviewer2321498により Nov 20, 2011 に掲載

I use this to make skin cream and it works well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent

Tanianaにより Nov 04, 2011 に掲載

Excellent quality and great for skin after shower & for face and hair

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 53

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »