JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,364

¥3,697

のセーブ: ¥334 (9 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • The expiration date of this product is usually 5-6 months, but could be as low as 2-3 months. We buy this product directly from Greens Plus, and usually have one month or less of inventory in hand. However, Greens Plus can not guarantee constant 5-6 months shelf life for these bars.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (1)
    3 つ星
    (1)
    2 つ星
    (0)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    MMM MMM Good

    Reviewer2572246により Feb 02, 2009 に掲載

    A nice change from the chocolate ones. Love 'em!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    feel good after eating these

    Reviewer2984748により Jul 05, 2009 に掲載

    They give me energy, satisfy my appitite and relax me. I eat chia and protein bars for breakfast and lunch.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Title is required

    Reviewer1640232により Jul 09, 2009 に掲載

    These are the greatest tasting bars out there, with all the best organic ingredients.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Greens Plus Chia Bars

    Reviewer1527195により Jun 05, 2008 に掲載

    With the tremendous lack of anything really nutritious to buy on the road, these taste bars great and seem to stick to my ribs. I love the ingredient list.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good ingredients, acceptable taste

    Reviewer1971797により Aug 23, 2011 に掲載

    These seem reasonably nutritious, although I don't like the fact that they contain soy protein isolate. They taste like a lot of green super foods do -- like the strange mixture of tastes is covered up with a lot of sweetness to make it tolerable. But if you don't mind soy protein isolate, I do think it's a decent food bar.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The best

    Reviewer1852029により Oct 26, 2009 に掲載

    energy bars I have come across. Nothing artificial and very great tasting. We buy these regularly.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    A great bar

    Reviewer1108458により Nov 11, 2009 に掲載

    Truly healthy, satisfying, great way to keep more greens coming!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Taste!

    Reviewer3322909により Mar 01, 2010 に掲載

    I enjoyed the taste. But if you want to have a more filling bar, then order the Greens Plus Protein Bars. Great taste!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Greens Plus Energy Bar

    Reviewer1468018により Jun 26, 2010 に掲載

    Found these energy bars to quickly satisfy my taste and renew my balance. Love Chia!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Greens Plus, Omega 3 Chia energy bar

    Reviewer2120617により Feb 23, 2011 に掲載

    fabulous! great taste, not too sweet and all the benefits of Chia seeds.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »