JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥759

¥837

のセーブ: ¥78 (9 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nori chips - yum!

TrueReviewsにより Nov 16, 2013 に掲載

Very good quality product, I use it to make my sushi rolls, and to make nori chips with sesame in the oven! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent flavor!

herbaliciousにより Jan 23, 2012 に掲載

I really like my seaweed to taste like it comes from the sea! This seaweed is crisp with just the right amount of salt and sea combination! Delicious!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best Nori money can buy.

Reviewer2701928により Feb 14, 2012 に掲載

It's the best Nori money can buy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic

Reviewer2969051により Jan 23, 2013 に掲載

Tasty and full of vitamins and minerals.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nori

Reviewer3336354により Oct 04, 2011 に掲載

Very strong - takes a lot of getting used to, but the unusual taste compliments other flavours. Its also healthy. Give it a try.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

naturalsgirlsにより Oct 08, 2012 に掲載

Often cook rolls, these sheets of nori fragrant and slightly longer than that prodayutsya us. I recommend!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good quality and freshness.

Reviewer1994621により Dec 08, 2012 に掲載

Individual square sheets the size of the package were not broken.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent quality

E1ektraにより Apr 03, 2012 に掲載

leaves are very tasty algae

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good product. Click on my username for more reviews!

More-Special-Offersにより Jul 30, 2013 に掲載

Very nice seawead taste, strong but not overwhelming.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pretty good

Reviewer2429619により Feb 10, 2012 に掲載

I love nori and this is the only one I eat because it's delicious, organic, untoasted, and the price is not too bad. You can toast it but I like it the way it is so I don't toast it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »