JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

No wow effect .

BIZ254により Jul 01, 2015 に掲載

No wow effect for me after using with the conditioner for some time .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

5252046866686783098により Aug 06, 2014 に掲載

i liked it, ordered it for the 1st time, but like it. Really good cleaning of hears, rather soft one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lovely

4670155981592132192により Jun 03, 2014 に掲載

This shampoo smells beautiful and leaves your hair silky soft, i'm not too sure about the colour part of it yet, probably haven't used it for long enough.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Un descubrimiento

Reviewer1134465により Mar 25, 2014 に掲載

Llevo el pelo teñido de castaño y con este champú el color se mantienen precioso, además de dejar el pelo hidratado y suelto

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buying regularly

Reviewer1731735により Mar 20, 2014 に掲載

Got my man using it now. Great for grey hair too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

4678304967845549309により Feb 16, 2014 に掲載

Fine product. Does hair live and brilliant. Doesn't do greasy head skin. Small expense. Pleasant aroma.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this!

ATurkinMarylandにより Feb 12, 2014 に掲載

I loved this shampoo. I liked that it was an affordable way to avoid coloring my greys.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

daily color defense shampoo

Reviewer2884369により Nov 20, 2013 に掲載

Excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5712198516586064450により Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

не подошёл

KatrinSolntceにより Oct 24, 2013 に掲載

Я долго думала, почему у меня не складываются отношения с продукцией для волос фирмы Giovanni. Мне кажется, что большинство шампуней и бальзамов ориентированы на проблемные волосы, а у меня волосы нормальные, крепкие и густые. Думаю, причина в этом. Шампунь не вызвал у меня никакого восторга, не добавил моим темным волосам какого-то особого блеска или насыщенности цвета. Расчесывалась после него с тррудом... Использовала вместе с одноименным бальзамом, но... увы, не впечатлило совсем. Твёрдая стабильная двойка!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 52

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »