JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥403

¥429

のセーブ: ¥26 (6 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

منتج صحي

5080292248559316779により Apr 30, 2016 に掲載

فيشار صحي من حبوب الذرة الكاملة للاطفال للتغذية الذاتية ونكهات طبيعية ينتهي بعد فتح العلبة ب 5 ايام اذا كان تعليقي مفيد اضغط helpful

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for Snacking

5108570204699745385により Apr 23, 2016 に掲載

All our family kids love them, we order it for our toddlers and older kids. most flavors are liked by the kids.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

little one love this

4799847900309091038により Mar 14, 2016 に掲載

我家小孩很喜歡這個,而我自己也試了一點,味道真的不錯~

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Little ones loved it!

Zuleika83により Jan 15, 2016 に掲載

My kids loved this a lot. Small enough for their fingers and makes a light snack. The only downside is the mess. The seasoning coating gets everywhere and I just don't like that.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4902381777227495840により Dec 25, 2015 に掲載

Delicious! Baby loves it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good taste but a bit salty for toddlers

Suluciaにより Dec 23, 2015 に掲載

like the taste myself, my daughter is crazy for it, but its a bit too salty for her ,so I only give her 2-3 each time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A little Miracle

4913765409269806995により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

My little grandson has an eating disorder, but he is able to eat this, and he loves it. He is so very proud to be able to eat :-) We are all so very happy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

5578616310257922564により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

My doughter liked alot

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My son's fave

5098681868577278153により Aug 04, 2015 に掲載

Perfect for my son, he loves this product more than anything else

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like it

5566474804787555965により Feb 11, 2015 に掲載

give to my friend, her baby very enjoy it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 72

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »