JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,639

¥6,444

のセーブ: ¥1,804 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Amazing. it really works...

5656062526974601721により May 28, 2014 に掲載

WOW......i cannot believe how well this product works. If you want to grow bone and increase your bone health...this is the ultimate product. Worth EVERY penny. I have tried all the bone health supplements on the market..none compare even a little to this! I took this for 4 months, followed the instructions and the results are truly shocking and amazing. And this comes after just 4 months. It is suggested to be on this for 6 months. very very pleased.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very pleased

Reviewer2441465により Feb 27, 2014 に掲載

I am a 63 yr old woman that had the bones of a 85 yr old woman 2 years ago. From being lactose intolerant to having chemo for cancer...I went from pretty normal to osteoporosis. After taking reclast I V one time, and this two bottle formula for around 18 months my bone density is close to normal range again. I am in the osteopenia stage now. I just seen my Dr. this week, and he was amazed. He said that the reclast I V that I took would have helped me, but not nearly this much. He gave me an A++ for what I have been doing to help myself, which included this supplement, exercise, walking, lifting weights, and eating better. I would highly recommend this product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

i have no idea

4653269257629470491により Jan 02, 2014 に掲載

no clue

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

plant based calcium

Hippocratesにより May 24, 2013 に掲載

Using these products on a daily basis per directions! I will tell you in another 18 months if it works & really "stimulate bone growth" with the repeat of bone scan!! Like it because it's based on raw foods! Can't give a 5* as I do not yet know....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

It works!

Reviewer2204237により Apr 02, 2012 に掲載

My bone density levels have improved and Iherb price is best I've found .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Garden of Life Grow bone system 2

Reviewer2141400により Jan 25, 2012 に掲載

Product arrived promptly. I have not had a chance to use product as of yet. I do look forward that.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bone Test

Reviewer2802658により Dec 29, 2011 に掲載

At 69 my bones are above the average in a dexascan. I also exercise a lot.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

Reviewer1962190により Dec 27, 2011 に掲載

ok

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best

Reviewer1461402により Dec 12, 2011 に掲載

I've not been taking it long enough to know if it's working but I have a couple of friends whose bone density grew. Good for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well!

Reviewer2303723により Oct 26, 2011 に掲載

We like this product. We had some pain issues in our joints and they have gone away with the use of this product. Wish it were cheaper as you have to take so many but we try to spread them out and take only 3 a day every other day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »