JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥5,247

¥7,288

のセーブ: ¥2,041 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Ultra-Flatulent

Reviewer2886288により Nov 04, 2008 に掲載

Goatein makes me flatulent to the point that I must excuse myself from anyone that may be present and barricade myself in solitude. I believe it is the sweetener, "lo-Han," since I have used other proteins with little or no problem. I would like to warn people that, at over $30, this product is a very expensive mistake!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer2489873により Mar 13, 2008 に掲載

I love this protein. I like to add a scoop to my morning smoothie. I love how it doesn't leave any weird aftertaste and mixes well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Protien drink

Reviewer3055813により Mar 13, 2008 に掲載

I really like this product. I have celiac and fatty liver disease, but have no problem digesting this protein drink.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sharon

Reviewer2266232により May 30, 2008 に掲載

Easily digested. I use it in my fruit smoothies in the morning to get me going.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Manager

Reviewer3181322により Jun 18, 2008 に掲載

Goatein is so pure my body can digest and assimilate it easily. Need very little. It is the best Goat Milk Protein I've ever had.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Goatein Protein Powder

Reviewer3312344により Sep 27, 2008 に掲載

this is great stuff. when i was ill with hepatitis c and often had very little appetite, i make a smoothie drink using apple juice, a banana (sometimes other fruit as well), and this protein powder each day. for awhile it was the only way i took sustenance in the morning. it was quite nourishing and yummy as well. thanks for a great product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best protein!!!

Reviewer1728704により Oct 13, 2006 に掲載

This product keeps be lean, and feeling great!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great protein

Reviewer2228894により Jan 24, 2007 に掲載

I mix Goatein with perfect food for a quick and energetic breakfast. It keeps me going for hours.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Who said Goat's didn't mix well with others..

Reviewer3107382により Oct 16, 2007 に掲載

One of the best protein powders on the market. Mixes amazing with Orange Juice and has beneficial enzymes and co-factors to help assist in digestion.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

mrs

Reviewer1831024により Nov 19, 2008 に掲載

wonderful product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 38

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »