JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,428

¥2,148

のセーブ: ¥720 (34 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

It works!

Reviewer1352789により Apr 21, 2016 に掲載

My period stopped two month ago but I take 2 capsules daily pending the result. It works within a week. Great for woman's health.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great price & experience

5507094298864155079により Feb 24, 2016 に掲載

Great price & experience~~

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Used it to balance my hormones after stopping birth control pill

5436368225242550251により Dec 14, 2015 に掲載

It's great! I would recommend it to anyone.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cured My Acne!!!

5398798760897180504により Aug 13, 2015 に掲載

I've been taking vitex to help raise my progesterone levels and prevent cystic hormonal acne. I noticed positive results within a few weeks of taking this. It's been about 5 months now and my skin is 100% clear and menstrual cycles are more regular. I absolutely recommend this for anyone with similar issues.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

excellent!

5437276175383411813により Aug 18, 2014 に掲載

And it's organic.only concern is it has glycerin which comes from soy or rapeseed oil

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Vitex

4933373573372694623により Jul 02, 2014 に掲載

Brilliant herb, Has greatly improved PMS symptoms.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

it's not working yet

5751041037113329322により Apr 25, 2014 に掲載

I've been taking the gaia vitex for a few weeks now but I'm still waiting for my menstruation. I hope it works soonest!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Herb support for hormones

4705465387227580990により Mar 19, 2014 に掲載

This is very good product for supporting female hormone production.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Help my menstraul sadness

Reviewer1680490により Feb 08, 2012 に掲載

As I’ve gotten older, I get very sad around my periods. I’ve tried another supplement to help with this issue but it seemed to make the problem worse at times. Plus I had to take it every day of the month. With this one, I feel like I am able to take it only on the days I need a little help with my emotions and it takes the edge off. And I personally haven’t noticed a drastic drop in emotion when I go off it after my period is over. I don't know if that is the best way to do it but I take many supplements so I try to take certain ones only when needed if possible.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Gaia Herbs

Reviewer3181511により Jan 06, 2012 に掲載

I love its quality. No artificial fillers. All natural. I have been taking it for years and I will continue to take it. I found that this is the best Vitex on the market.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »