JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,033

¥1,345

のセーブ: ¥312 (23 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(8)
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Need more detail information on the label

Reviewer1651341により Jun 30, 2010 に掲載

Product is fine, but this bottle does not have an important information, like how much per oz the lemon balm is. Lemon Balm works for Shingles.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great company, great Organic Product

Reviewer1048839により Apr 03, 2009 に掲載

My preference is for organic and Gaia consistently offers quality organic products. I use lemon balm for skin breakouts and for the allergy-induced sties that I occasionally get on my eyes. Works really well..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Melissa officinalis

Reviewer2144919により Nov 21, 2009 に掲載

Herb Strength Ratio: 1:3 very powerful, i use it for stress very hard here in Japan specially november and december.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Soothing relief & preventative

Reviewer2081869により Mar 11, 2015 に掲載

Great product, high quality. Works on me almost instantly to soothe any little sign of a herpes breakout. Love this brand. When I take it regularly along with Super Lysine, I never get breakouts--even when I indulge in chocolate or nuts, which used to guarantee trouble.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lemon Balm

Reviewer2054010により Oct 05, 2011 に掲載

I like it. It gives you a sense of relaxation. I frequently take it before bed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I use this daily

4998543323835930993により May 05, 2014 に掲載

I use this several times a day and have found that it relieves symptoms and lowers frequency of outbreaks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lemonbalm Order

Reviewer3352431により Feb 05, 2011 に掲載

Order was satisfactory

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2947980により Feb 01, 2010 に掲載

Great quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Relaxing

Reviewer3260068により Mar 21, 2010 に掲載

Good quality lemon balm. Seems to do the trick.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Satisfied customer

Reviewer1950525により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

The product arrived in a timely manner. It has been effective for me. Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »