JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥744

¥1,063

のセーブ: ¥319 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(0)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Perfect in Baked Bread

debbietにより Jul 28, 2012 に掲載

I love caraway seeds, and use them mostly for baked whole grain bread, but I also love adding them to other savory and sweet recipes, like muffins, cabbage, pork, and my coconut caraway pancakes! The price is right at iHerb too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Exactly what I was looking for

4866104534830285535により Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

Very aromatic. I was looking to make rye bread and was surprised at how hard it was to find Caraway in our grocery store on a regular basis. So glad I found this. Much cheaper to buy in bulk too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Caraway seeds

4751031626862130202により Feb 13, 2014 に掲載

First for most that was a steel purchase, a small jar of caraway seeds at the grocery store is about $4.00, I take a small handful of caraway seeds on daily basis to help with intestinal health, so that was a great bargain for me. Thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Caraway seeds

Reviewer2739810により Apr 15, 2012 に掲載

I use caraway seeds in my rye breads and was very happy to find you compsny.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best price!

Gdaivaにより May 12, 2012 に掲載

At the grocery store there are small bottles of 2oz cost this much. I use it in my bread, sauerkraut, or tea. Grateful I found it here!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Will buy again

Reviewer1041680により May 01, 2011 に掲載

Very good seeds! I use them for tea and this package is huge!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

EXCELLENT

Reviewer3207541により Mar 01, 2012 に掲載

GREAT PRODUCT PROMPT SERVICE, MANY THANKS A+++++

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

horrible

Reviewer1458981により Apr 08, 2012 に掲載

The taste is absolutely horrible! Threw it out. Even the birds would not eat it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fresh and strong

Reviewer1533331により Jan 22, 2012 に掲載

I add these to homemade sauerkraut and bread. Delicious, and so much cheaper than grocery store prices.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9