JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,353

¥3,296

のセーブ: ¥943 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great product, amazing taste and smell

adechamplainにより Apr 18, 2012 に掲載

I use this cinnamon usually on my breakfast or anything else I would have (like a smoothie for example) for which it would be appropriate on top of baking. This is a fine cinnamon with a beautiful taste and smell and cinnamon is excellent for regulating blood sugar levels so anyone wanting to get some help with that, should try using cinnamon to help. If your doctor has told you that your blood sugar levels are erratic, high or border line leading to diabetes, start using cinnamon both as a flavour enhancer and even a sweetener. There is a lot of evidence showing it's amazing properties for this. Also if you have been diagnosed with Diabetes Type 2, i would also start using this to see if my blood sugar can be eventually controlled by diet and natural products like this. In most cases it can and you just need to take control of your health.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product

Reviewer2882983により Apr 12, 2012 に掲載

All other types of cinnamon feel bland and tasteless compared to this one. A must buy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the real stuff, and you can taste the dif!

Reviewer1155518により Mar 15, 2012 に掲載

this is real cinammon as compared to "fake" cinammon that is more commonly sold. it tastes/smells much better. i LOVE cinammon, and i wish i had know about the real stuff much earlier on!! will def buy again. even my husband noticed the dif (we sprinkle cinamon on oatmeal) and i hadnt even told him i changed brands!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

9 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Yum!

Reviewer1362311により Mar 13, 2012 に掲載

Once you've had Ceylon, you'll never go back! 'Regular' cinnamon tastes like porridge..and not in a good way

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Ceylon Cinnamon.

Reviewer1640663により Mar 11, 2012 に掲載

It is just what i did expect and it has that beautiful Aroma and sweet taste, as i take it to help control my diabetis type 2. Have a nice day. Kind regards Rolf.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very good

Reviewer2485227により Mar 11, 2012 に掲載

Very good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ceylon Cinnamon

Reviewer1634134により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

It's not easy to find real cinnamon, and you have it available. Much appreciated!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

juniperにより Jan 30, 2012 に掲載

Smells awesome and tastes great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

All went well

Reviewer1519238により Jan 12, 2012 に掲載

All went well with my order.The taste is more mild than the cassia cinnamon that I'm used to but that way it's easier to take more of it if used as a healing agent. Thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent

Reviewer1419138により Jan 10, 2012 に掲載

Fantastic product. Will continue to buy. Cinnamon is supposed to be great for helping suppress your appetite, and ceylon cinnamon is said to be much better for you than cassia cinnamon if you are consuming lots of it (since cassia cinnamon, what is available in stores, contains high levels of coumarin, a mild toxin). I use this stuff all that time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

18 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 61 - 70 の合計 80

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »