JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,508

¥3,513

のセーブ: ¥1,005 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Millitsa

Reviewer2836018により Nov 23, 2014 に掲載

Find your service very efficient. That is always a plus! Thank you. Extremely happy with this product and especially, that it is non-irradiated. Love it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I'll never go back

5037347603816161973により Dec 11, 2014 に掲載

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Anželika

Reviewer2239443により Dec 29, 2014 に掲載

Patiko. Gera kokybe

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gret in recipes!

5425634426965589478により Feb 03, 2015 に掲載

A finely ground cinnamon with a wonderful flavor. I add it to a vanilla yogurt and it has replaced ice cream for me!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real cinnamon - real benefits

5372548757819436899により Feb 03, 2015 に掲載

Yes, it is more expensive than others, but this kind has been shown to have more health benefits. It tastes a little different - more subtle, but very good for cooking and baking.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

4939146178035508668により Feb 14, 2015 に掲載

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

5354380711271111861により Mar 17, 2015 に掲載

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975により Mar 23, 2015 に掲載

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Reviewer1450244により Mar 23, 2015 に掲載

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630により Jun 04, 2015 に掲載

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 83

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »