JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,333

¥3,269

のセーブ: ¥935 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The best product in the world

5377034533776488785により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

the best taste and smell

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

odd taste

qualitymattersにより Mar 31, 2016 に掲載

1st time got Frontier's organic ceylon cinnamon... has odd taste-- not at all like others i've tried, which consistently tasted similar & VERY smooth but strong cinnamon flavor (like it should)-- this tastes more 'bark' like & not as cinnamon like... not a fan of this brand-

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best cinnamon ever!

4894510063753374815により Feb 04, 2016 に掲載

Just received my Ceylon cinnamon and I am amazed at the difference in the taste of other cinnamon! Night and day difference! Will never go back to the other again! Plus great service from iherb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Smell is Divine!

5534303202323310979により Nov 09, 2015 に掲載

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Definitely recommend

5154236606351626784により Sep 02, 2015 に掲載

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

rfs1ham

Reviewer1765630により Jun 04, 2015 に掲載

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Reviewer1450244により Mar 23, 2015 に掲載

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very satisfied customer

Reviewer2035975により Mar 23, 2015 に掲載

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

5354380711271111861により Mar 17, 2015 に掲載

Very delicious product, good value. I use it every day in a smoothie.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

4939146178035508668により Feb 14, 2015 に掲載

I'm delighted to find this, and have just started using it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 89

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »