JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,446

¥3,494

のセーブ: ¥1,048 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent Medicinal Herbal Tea

5077716868276301683により Nov 06, 2013 に掲載

Great for Helping you make it through the night w/o having to get up several times in the night. And does much much more for the body. Love Frontier Natural Teas - If possible I buy them first.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Return Customers

maximumpainにより Aug 25, 2014 に掲載

I am a returning customer , I have bought from you guys 3 times and every time it has been pretty much right on time. Shipping could be faster but over all I rate the service a 5!! Will continue to buy from you guys. Thanks.. Loyal Customer!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect Product

5521764260237960389により Jan 15, 2015 に掲載

Great for tea and/or vaporizing

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great service

Reviewer2415423により Jun 21, 2011 に掲載

great product i will buy again . cant beat this price anywere. the service was really good and had it shipped to me with in 4 days cant ask for better than that.. 5 stars :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Nice

4785819696704904483により Jul 24, 2012 に掲載

Can't get any better!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product and fast delivery

5390685760891143723により Aug 07, 2012 に掲載

The Damiana leaf I ordered was delivered within two to three days, makes a very nice tea, and in my case is very soothing and calming. I highly recommend this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer3014201により Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

keeps energy

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Co fast service

5462244552838935072により Sep 09, 2012 に掲載

the product was great , the order was fast . but the shipping was slow , but I will order again and get the faster shipping . great job IHerb.com Mark

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best I have seen

Reviewer1490738により Sep 29, 2012 に掲載

The product was excellent, not stems and twigs..

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1702825により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »