JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,339

¥3,341

のセーブ: ¥1,002 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(0)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent Medicinal Herbal Tea

5077716868276301683により Nov 06, 2013 に掲載

Great for Helping you make it through the night w/o having to get up several times in the night. And does much much more for the body. Love Frontier Natural Teas - If possible I buy them first.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Return Customers

maximumpainにより Aug 25, 2014 に掲載

I am a returning customer , I have bought from you guys 3 times and every time it has been pretty much right on time. Shipping could be faster but over all I rate the service a 5!! Will continue to buy from you guys. Thanks.. Loyal Customer!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product and fast delivery

5390685760891143723により Aug 07, 2012 に掲載

The Damiana leaf I ordered was delivered within two to three days, makes a very nice tea, and in my case is very soothing and calming. I highly recommend this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer3014201により Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

keeps energy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Co fast service

5462244552838935072により Sep 09, 2012 に掲載

the product was great , the order was fast . but the shipping was slow , but I will order again and get the faster shipping . great job IHerb.com Mark

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best I have seen

Reviewer1490738により Sep 29, 2012 に掲載

The product was excellent, not stems and twigs..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great service

Reviewer2415423により Jun 21, 2011 に掲載

great product i will buy again . cant beat this price anywere. the service was really good and had it shipped to me with in 4 days cant ask for better than that.. 5 stars :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1702825により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Nice

4785819696704904483により Jul 24, 2012 に掲載

Can't get any better!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect Product

5521764260237960389により Jan 15, 2015 に掲載

Great for tea and/or vaporizing

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »