JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best of mineral powders!

eva2iHerbにより Sep 07, 2012 に掲載

The effect that gives this mineral powder is the best (until this time) what I found. Coverage is buildable (from medium, to what you really want). It stays in place a half day for sure (depends on your skin type). It really important to use right brush for application (I suggest EM flat top kabuki brush or Ecotools blush brush - for lighter coverage). This color definitely is created for fair skin, but not the fairest one.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Extremely satisfied!

5498895230110043177により Jul 24, 2013 に掲載

This product is literally the best makeup thing I've ever tried for my face! Always had a problem skin, oily and spotted with pimples; used everything that advertised to help skin and all this makeup just did worse - choked pores and increased amount of pimples. Finally I found out about mineral cosmetic, selected Everyday Minerals because of democratic prices and forgot about all previous makeup I had! This thing is really works! Use with just a light primer and see great effect - skin smooth, matte, fresh and almost flawless! Also it helped to remove all acne away from my face. For now - it's my must have!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Хорошая основа / Good base

AmberCatにより Aug 29, 2012 に掲載

Очень хорошая минеральная основа. Кроющая способность высокая, макияж сохраняется на лице до 8-10 часов. Но вот матирующая способность слабенькая - моя жирная кожа заблестела уже через полчаса после нанесения пудры. Цвет нейтральный, подойдет как для теплого, так и для холодного тона кожи. Very good mineral base. The coverage is very full, makeup keeps during the 8-10 hours on the face. But the matting ability is weak - my oily skin begins to shine through half-hour after applying the powder. The neutral color is suitable both for warm and for cold undertones of the skin.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

j'adore

5024812773362459920により Jul 04, 2013 に掲載

couleur parfaite pour moi : ni trop jaune ni trop rose, couvrance moyenne, ne dessèche pas du tout, c'est ce qui m'inquiétait avant l'achat

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Worth every penny

5626073221310128866により May 17, 2013 に掲載

This powder covers very well. Performs far better than any big brand make up like IsaDora or Loreal.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it.

LivKarinNorwayにより Jul 17, 2013 に掲載

My skin is no lenger shiny and its look naturly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bien

4823052585718304523により Jul 29, 2013 に掲載

Bonne couvrance teinte parfaite et bonne tenue!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Très bonne poudre !

5709853986884143729により Aug 02, 2013 に掲載

Très bonne poudre ! Unifie le teint.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

5527629278451491871により Feb 22, 2014 に掲載

Best product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really love it!

5670934905400610093により Mar 25, 2014 に掲載

This is a best powder for my acne problem skin. Love it so much. in my country i ordered it only from iherb so dont discontinue!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »