JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,722

¥2,410

のセーブ: ¥689 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Мне нравится / I like it

AmberCatにより Aug 29, 2012 に掲載

Отличная кисть для румян. Ворс очень мягкий и упругий, кисть плотно набита. Ручка из лакированного дерева не слишком длинная, но мне так даже удобнее. Great brush for blush. Bristle is very soft and elastic, brush is packed tightly. Handle of lacquered wood is not too long, but I like it even more.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good, not great

Reviewer2930392により Jan 14, 2013 に掲載

I find this brush, while very soft, applies color a little too densely. So if you're using it for contouring, make sure you really tap of any excess powder or you'll look like a cartoon.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

lovely tecture

5516859948698429565により Jan 27, 2014 に掲載

so soft!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super

4857293255267386208により Dec 26, 2014 に掲載

Works for blush or for luminizer, the brush is so soft n perfect. Bought it cuz the hair is not from animals :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

PERFECT for mineral foundation

4904770434419901490により Mar 27, 2014 に掲載

I have been using this for buffing in my mineral foundation, but also love it for contouring! The bristles are super soft at such a good price

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Angled Blush Brush

5485055777048145189により Mar 23, 2014 に掲載

I loved the brush, bronzer-nanoshu recommend!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

perfect size to travel with <3

Reviewer2889099により Jan 09, 2014 に掲載

I love ecotools products, they are soft and the perfect size to the rest of ecotools six piece essential eye brushes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

from Russia

Reviewer2523329により Dec 07, 2012 に掲載

Horoshaya kist´,myagkaya.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super !

5547762138840254541により Aug 05, 2014 に掲載

J'adore ce pinceau pour faire du contouring ! Je l'adore

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

angled blush brush

YuliaBlumにより Sep 11, 2013 に掲載

Nice, very soft medium brush. Works well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »