JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,040

¥1,248

のセーブ: ¥208 (17 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

love love love it!

4916159117663329294により Mar 20, 2014 に掲載

I use this as a concealer brush sometimes. It is perfect for a concealer brush and as a eye brush. Definitely should be a brush in everyone's collection.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Blends like a dream!

4652859674458276112により Apr 01, 2014 に掲載

This brush is really good for blending under eye concealer. The brush head is round in shape and dense enough to blend the under eye concealer like using your ring finger. Love this brush !!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great brush!

5104083406456896515により Oct 14, 2014 に掲載

I love this little brush...great substitute for MAC #57 and this was a good price and good shipping etc!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Genial para el corrector¡¡

4872853786023013743により Jan 08, 2015 に掲載

Lo uso para difuminar el corrector y genial¡¡¡

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVE

5744950165706417307により Feb 19, 2015 に掲載

Love this brush for buffing in concealer.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Favourite eye brush

5515745443558817047により May 30, 2015 に掲載

I use this every time i put on eye make up, this blends out my eye make up flawlessly. Love this brush.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not an eyeshadow brush, defintely a concealer one

4998623177142856102により Apr 20, 2015 に掲載

This is the perfect brush for blending the under eye area. However, I ordered it hoping that I could use it for the crease but it's way too big for that. So I wouldn't recommend it as an eyeshadow brush.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A little big, but fantastic

Reviewer3186500により Feb 22, 2014 に掲載

Useful for concealer diffusion and cream eyeshadow aplication. Soft and gentle, lovely.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good brush

Reviewer2160860により Sep 16, 2013 に掲載

Love the brush! It does the job nicely. Soft to perfection!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Does its job

4774615826383569755により Jun 10, 2013 に掲載

I use it to apply concealer. It is gentle but I wish it was more thick

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »