JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

love love love it!

4916159117663329294により Mar 20, 2014 に掲載

I use this as a concealer brush sometimes. It is perfect for a concealer brush and as a eye brush. Definitely should be a brush in everyone's collection.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT!

5398480701459275071により Apr 19, 2013 に掲載

i actually bought it for blending concealer as i read here and its really perfect! :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Blends like a dream!

4652859674458276112により Apr 01, 2014 に掲載

This brush is really good for blending under eye concealer. The brush head is round in shape and dense enough to blend the under eye concealer like using your ring finger. Love this brush !!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing brush!

Reviewer2573140により Jul 05, 2013 に掲載

I must get back ups of this brush. It's really unusual as it's so big and soft. It is lovely for blending eyeshadows and softening a look. I like this brush very much.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Multitasking

mariposaにより Nov 20, 2012 に掲載

Perfect for applying cream eyeshadows all over the lid, eye concealer (love using it for this task) and facial concealer in large areas.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Brocha para todo

5279759663915694222により Nov 26, 2013 に掲載

Me encanta! sólo puedo decir eso, la uso para polvos, iluminador y sellar el corrector

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good brush

Reviewer2160860により Sep 16, 2013 に掲載

Love the brush! It does the job nicely. Soft to perfection!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A little big, but fantastic

Reviewer3186500により Feb 22, 2014 に掲載

Useful for concealer diffusion and cream eyeshadow aplication. Soft and gentle, lovely.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not an eyeshadow brush, defintely a concealer one

4998623177142856102により Apr 20, 2015 に掲載

This is the perfect brush for blending the under eye area. However, I ordered it hoping that I could use it for the crease but it's way too big for that. So I wouldn't recommend it as an eyeshadow brush.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Does its job

4774615826383569755により Jun 10, 2013 に掲載

I use it to apply concealer. It is gentle but I wish it was more thick

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 21 - 30 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »