JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,075

¥1,290

のセーブ: ¥215 (17 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

GREAT!

5398480701459275071により Apr 19, 2013 に掲載

i actually bought it for blending concealer as i read here and its really perfect! :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Corrector

Elisabbにより Apr 01, 2013 に掲載

Me gusta muchísimo para difuminar el corrector, ya sea en la zona de la ojera o en cualquier zona donde lo aplique, aletas de la nariz, alguna imperfección....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Muy buena

ilunn1988により Jan 27, 2013 に掲載

La uso para difuminar el corrector y cumple su funcion a la perfeccion, me encanta. Es bastante pida pero muy suave.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good brush!

5296349702550680595により Dec 24, 2012 に掲載

Very soft. Perfect for concealing small areas!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Multitasking

mariposaにより Nov 20, 2012 に掲載

Perfect for applying cream eyeshadows all over the lid, eye concealer (love using it for this task) and facial concealer in large areas.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

un gros pinceaux pour les yeux

missblacklineにより Oct 23, 2012 に掲載

gros pinceaux pinceaux pour les yeux que j'utilise pour poser ma touche lumière mais vous pouvez poser et balayer une seule couleur avec aussi !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great brush for the under eyes area

namtocにより Sep 29, 2012 に掲載

This is quite a big and dense brush that I use to apply concealer on my dark circles, does a great job!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good brush

5174825662859074992により Sep 12, 2012 に掲載

useful for concealer

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I love it

5329436706466508031により Aug 18, 2012 に掲載

I use this brush 4 concealer and its great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A useful brush

5170322243564634771により Jul 15, 2012 に掲載

This is an excellent brush for blending concealer under the eyes or on the sides of the nose, etc. It's a bit too big for my eyes, so I don't usually use it as a blending brush, but when I do it does a good job at that too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 21 - 30 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »