JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥850

¥1,275

のセーブ: ¥425 (33 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Muy buena

ilunn1988により Jan 27, 2013 に掲載

La uso para difuminar el corrector y cumple su funcion a la perfeccion, me encanta. Es bastante pida pero muy suave.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT!

5398480701459275071により Apr 19, 2013 に掲載

i actually bought it for blending concealer as i read here and its really perfect! :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Everyday Minerals Eye Kabuki Brush

4736492008193092207により Jun 04, 2013 に掲載

This is the first time I bought an Everyday Minerals brush. I have to say this is an excellent brush! The bristles are so soft and dense. I use it to blend out eyeshadow and it works great, and feels very great on the skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing brush!

Reviewer2573140により Jul 05, 2013 に掲載

I must get back ups of this brush. It's really unusual as it's so big and soft. It is lovely for blending eyeshadows and softening a look. I like this brush very much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Eye Kabuki Blush

YuliaBlumにより Jul 06, 2013 に掲載

Nice soft brush for eyes. Pretty big but i looked for brush like this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Eye OPENING kabuki brush

scarletbegoniaにより Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

This brush is great, it's soft and has very dense bristles that are great for the "crease" LOVE this brush

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Très bon pinceau !

5399730286703853976により Oct 17, 2013 に掲載

J'utilise pour ma part ce pinceau pour placer mon highlight et il est vraiment super pour cette utilisation ! il est très doux et la matière se dépose bien avec ce pinceau duofibre.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great brush!

4875567239870671330により Nov 05, 2013 に掲載

Although this is an 'eye' brush, I find this works perfectly for blending concealer in the under eye area! Great value brush.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

perfect for undereye conceler

5210161414906938264により Nov 16, 2013 に掲載

does a great job, better than fingers, which is what i used to do untill now

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Brocha para todo

5279759663915694222により Nov 26, 2013 に掲載

Me encanta! sólo puedo decir eso, la uso para polvos, iluminador y sellar el corrector

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »