JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,074

¥1,289

のセーブ: ¥215 (17 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

perfect for undereye conceler

5210161414906938264により Nov 16, 2013 に掲載

does a great job, better than fingers, which is what i used to do untill now

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great brush!

4875567239870671330により Nov 05, 2013 に掲載

Although this is an 'eye' brush, I find this works perfectly for blending concealer in the under eye area! Great value brush.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Très bon pinceau !

5399730286703853976により Oct 17, 2013 に掲載

J'utilise pour ma part ce pinceau pour placer mon highlight et il est vraiment super pour cette utilisation ! il est très doux et la matière se dépose bien avec ce pinceau duofibre.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good brush

Reviewer2160860により Sep 16, 2013 に掲載

Love the brush! It does the job nicely. Soft to perfection!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Eye OPENING kabuki brush

scarletbegoniaにより Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

This brush is great, it's soft and has very dense bristles that are great for the "crease" LOVE this brush

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Eye Kabuki Blush

YuliaBlumにより Jul 06, 2013 に掲載

Nice soft brush for eyes. Pretty big but i looked for brush like this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing brush!

Reviewer2573140により Jul 05, 2013 に掲載

I must get back ups of this brush. It's really unusual as it's so big and soft. It is lovely for blending eyeshadows and softening a look. I like this brush very much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Un must de iherb

juliaphoenixにより Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

Recomendadísimo!!!!! En especial para difuminar el corrector. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Does its job

4774615826383569755により Jun 10, 2013 に掲載

I use it to apply concealer. It is gentle but I wish it was more thick

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Everyday Minerals Eye Kabuki Brush

4736492008193092207により Jun 04, 2013 に掲載

This is the first time I bought an Everyday Minerals brush. I have to say this is an excellent brush! The bristles are so soft and dense. I use it to blend out eyeshadow and it works great, and feels very great on the skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »