JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥6,014

¥7,841

のセーブ: ¥1,827 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Enzymedica Repair Gold

4886278595421756644により Jan 13, 2014 に掲載

I LOVE this product. I have had several clients also order it, from iherb ;-), and they have also had amazing results! My father in law recently had surgery for throat cancer & after 1 dose, 2 capsules before bed, all the swelling from the surgery was gone & he didn't need pain relief for 18 hours. I will definitely continue to order this and have clients order direct from you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very good and potent

Reviewer1597202により Oct 16, 2011 に掲載

Followed directions and can notice it helps in the whole body healing process.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Enzymedica via Iherb

Reviewer3199116により Oct 03, 2011 に掲載

Product quality and pacckaging by Enzymedica with great service and delivery by Iherb = excellent combination. Must have product for my recovery as an endurance athlete!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps to build and maintain my immune system

Reviewer1577381により Jul 14, 2011 に掲載

I read about this enzyme product in a book on enzymes for health. It was rated one of the best on the market. A real value for the dollars. Keep it on your list.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

not a fan

Reviewer2069863により Jun 09, 2011 に掲載

hi, i purchased the capsules and THOUGHT that i paid everything i had to. but then was charged an extra $15 at delivery dropoff for duties. I dont know why this wasnt mentioned to me because i know if I went through another distributor i wouldn't of had to pay such a large duty. so the pills ended up costing me $100 in total. thats rediculous.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Helpful connective tissue support

Reviewer3194050により Oct 31, 2010 に掲載

Not as helpful for sprains as Wobenzyme, i think.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great for Inflammation

Reviewer3162984により Oct 19, 2010 に掲載

I use this pretty regularly for inflammation. The capsules are enteric coated, so the enzymes are absorbed systemically. If I'm really sore, (meaning my back or neck is out) I have to use about 12-16 of these throughout the day to notice a benefit. But as long as I haven't wrenched my back or neck, 4 per day keep my shoulder joints pretty pain free.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Enzymedica "Repair Gold", 120 Enteric coated caps

Reviewer2141289により Feb 18, 2010 に掲載

It seems the product has a positive effect on my joint along with physical therapy of course.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Pre and post exercise

Reviewer2311623により Oct 18, 2009 に掲載

I feel taking 2 capsules before working out and two capsules later the same day reduce the discomfort I usually feel on the three days per week I exercise.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Helped with constipation

Reviewer1861584により Oct 15, 2009 に掲載

I take two capsules of Repair Gold in the morning on an empty stomach. I now rarely have a problem with constipation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »