JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,199

¥2,865

のセーブ: ¥666 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The best I've tried so far

Reviewer1148476により Oct 14, 2011 に掲載

I've tried Dr Ohhiras, renew life ultimate care and Culturelle and have to say that the enzymedica are the most effective so far. They also don't have to be refridgerated which is great on travels!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Review of iHerb and Enzymedica Pro Bio

Reviewer2779860により Mar 12, 2008 に掲載

Fantastic product! I switched from another probiotic and this one is having clear, good effects.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

didn't help me

Reviewer1904633により Sep 07, 2010 に掲載

Didn't improve my digestion problems - For everyone some probiotic works and others don't, I'm going to try another brand.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Enzymedica, Pro Bio

4715273793193521358により Feb 12, 2014 に掲載

Does exactly what it says. Really breaks down the bad bacteria - on the down side causes flatulence.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

wonderful product

Reviewer3125531により Aug 18, 2006 に掲載

pro bio is great for constipation and abdominal distention

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2920020により Jan 05, 2009 に掲載

Seems to be opening me up and healing me everytime I take it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer2798027により Feb 08, 2010 に掲載

These work great! No refrigeration required and have a guaranteed amount of probiotics at time of consumption. Just wish they had them in stock when I need them.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good probiotic

Reviewer2819736により Apr 01, 2008 に掲載

This is a good shelf-stable probiotic that doesn't contain any allergens. Enzymedica is a reputable company and iherb has the best price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Quality

Reviewer2427281により Mar 30, 2008 に掲載

100% Vegetarian, allergy free and high potency. You can feel that it's working.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A big help.

Reviewer2390522により Oct 10, 2012 に掲載

I really like this probiotic.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »