JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,307

¥2,037

のセーブ: ¥730 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Love this product !!!!!

    Reviewer2971419により Oct 06, 2009 に掲載

    My digestive system is back on track! This is a fantastic product and iHerb.com ships fast! Thanks!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    :)

    Reviewer2816363により Nov 22, 2008 に掲載

    Needed to get as many species as possible while still having them in a pearl that can survive the stomach.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Seems to Be Working

    Reviewer1582650により Feb 15, 2012 に掲載

    I have mild Crohn's disease and take this along with extra vit D (plus and mainly organic lifestyle since diagnosis) and it is in remission. I don't take meds for the disease just extra vitamins, eat differently and don't use sugar substitues except for Stevia.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Not what I expected

    Reviewer2644537により Nov 12, 2012 に掲載

    I've been taking Enzymatic Therapy pearls for 5 years. I changed to this product to help boost my immunity. I became extremely constipated and had to change back to the ET product I was taking before. It's been a week since the change and I'm just starting to feel normal again. Very disappointed.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good stuff!!

    Reviewer3136491により Jul 20, 2009 に掲載

    really like this!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    This stuff is great

    Reviewer2908751により Mar 10, 2012 に掲載

    My husband works nights and is always getting sick. He hasn't had a cold since taking this one little pearl everyday.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    In my stomach... ;0) happiness resides...

    5577701868468087802により Aug 31, 2012 に掲載

    I feel so much better since taking the Pearls. My digestive tract is very well!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2392190により Feb 08, 2011 に掲載

    I use it along with Pearls IC, haven't been sick so far this winter!!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    thank you

    Galinaにより Jan 12, 2012 に掲載

    bought it for my friend

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Probiotics

    5736317288170342240により May 06, 2016 に掲載

    These probiotics did quite the opposite!! Painful Gas and cramps. It works for most but for a few it has an adverse effect!!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »