JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,929

¥3,061

のセーブ: ¥1,132 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • Formerly Hem-Tone, also formerly known as Sit Easy

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (8)
    3 つ星
    (6)
    2 つ星
    (0)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Saw no difference

    VvvivvVにより Apr 28, 2016 に掲載

    Finished the bottle and saw no difference in my leg veins. I am now taking local diosmin supplement instead (no other added ingredients), so it is much cheaper.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    No

    iber13により Sep 24, 2014 に掲載

    lo compramos para reforzar venas por hemorroides internadas y NADA no funciono..

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I'm Impressed

    5323726078577906980により May 28, 2014 に掲載

    After only 3 days of use a chronic case seems to have vanished. I'm incredibly impressed, and very happy to have found this. Priceless for the effectiveness!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Good

    5558615151970291496により Mar 12, 2014 に掲載

    Great in combination with Jarrow Formulas, Venous optimizer!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    One of 3 things I'm taking and it's working!

    4977618441314206525により Apr 14, 2013 に掲載

    I've had a prolapsed hem size of kidney bean for over 2 years now! gets really itchy every now and then. My last bout of itch lasted for 3-4weeks by 3rd week I purchased this along with Stone Root Tincture and Vein Support, within 3-4 days of taking all these supplements together (not 2-3/times a day) just once a day is all I could remember! My kidney bean has shrunk to a baby pea and itch is mostly gone unless irritated! I can't believe this! I thought I was going to be stuck with the Kidney Bean Hem for the rest of my life!!! I am hopeful that it may go down even further with longer usage! I will not even be disappointed if it stops here, I'm just amazed that it's halved the size already! highly recommend it :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Really works!

    Reviewer3311622により Oct 15, 2012 に掲載

    This is the 2nd bottle that I have ordered for my husband. He hasn't had a flare up since taking them. If I remember right, it took about a week to kick in. Will continue to purchase.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Hemorrhoids

    HealthyGuyにより Aug 19, 2012 に掲載

    I use this along with FutureBiotics VeinFactors and am very very relieved to say it works 100%. I've suffered from hemorrhoids for years but not until recently have they gotten really painful (and I'm fairly young, in my 30s). If you suffer I would highly recommend this product. I also use Horse Chestnut cream right after showering. The three products together have been a huge help!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Didn't work very well

    Reviewer2625092により Aug 08, 2012 に掲載

    I noticed a slight improvement and decrease in pain after taking these, but they didn't get rid of the problem. I don't think I would buy them again because it wasn't effective enough to justify the price. I took the recommended dose for at least 3 weeks, but probably more like a month, so I think I gave it enough time to work if it was going to work. Next time I will try something else.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    good product

    Reviewer2791975により Mar 15, 2012 に掲載

    have been using this product together with futurebiotics vienfactors varicose vein complex for internal hemorriods. So far the products have kept things under control and will continue to purchase. dont know if i will have to take forever but glad not to have any problems at this stage.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very good!

    Reviewer1605903により Mar 07, 2012 に掲載

    I feel better

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »