JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,082

¥1,718

のセーブ: ¥636 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(7)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Dind't Help at all!!!

Reviewer1403500により Aug 28, 2013 に掲載

I was hoping this product was going to do magic but it turned out to be a waste of money. Now L Tryptophan pure powder is so much better for insomnia along with Now 5HTP BOOYAH!!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So, so

Reviewer2416342により Jun 20, 2013 に掲載

Worked some. Didn't sleep thru the night with it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

4787132060922778369により Nov 05, 2012 に掲載

Very fast international delivery. have stopped having prescription sleeping tables

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Revitalizing sleep formula,

Reviewer1026214により Jan 31, 2012 に掲載

Not sold on this one I really don't notice a difference when I take this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Insomnia

ling76により Dec 09, 2011 に掲載

This had the oposite effect on me. I need melationin to fall asleep. Tried with and without melatonin, but stayed awake all night for the three nights I tried this one. It was terrible, will not try it again, I sleep well with only melatonin. Sometimes I take valerina with the melatonin for better sleep, and it is helping, so it must have been a reaction to one of the other herbs.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

didn't work

dreedenatorにより Dec 05, 2011 に掲載

wouldn't get it again didn't seem to do anything

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic

Reviewer2122022により Oct 13, 2011 に掲載

It does help you fall asleep and stay asleep. Also wake up feeling refreshed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dissapointing

Reviewer1463714により Oct 12, 2011 に掲載

No negative side effects (like the revving up experienced by some) but didn't help me fall asleep either.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

IT DOES WHAT IS SUPPOSED TO DO

Reviewer3268947により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

I took it couple of times and really made my sleep much-much easier without any side effects. It works for me

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I think it has opposite effect

Reviewer3236180により Jul 24, 2011 に掲載

I took two pills only once, but I felt I stayed awake longer. I am affraid to try again. It might not work for me

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »