JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥736

¥1,149

のセーブ: ¥413 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

best B complex

Reviewer2347543により Dec 28, 2009 に掲載

this is the best B complex formula I have ever used, very relaxing to the nervous system, highly recommend for women or anyone with fatigue or stress.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great quality at a great price.

Reviewer1321035により Feb 06, 2010 に掲載

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very effective

Reviewer2890237により Jun 06, 2009 に掲載

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product!!

Reviewer1002565により May 06, 2010 に掲載

Just like the box says, "Fatigued to Fantastic"...very accurate statement!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

Reviewer1933721により Feb 26, 2011 に掲載

as above this too has improved my very low energy levels

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Worth it

tigerchoにより Jun 25, 2011 に掲載

Cheap, with no useless fillers and a good amount of B's

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

B vitamins

Ingridfromswedenにより Dec 07, 2011 に掲載

very good product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product and price

4787132060922778369により Nov 05, 2012 に掲載

Fast international delivery

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Busy Nanny at 48 , so glad this product works!

Reviewer3360592により Aug 22, 2009 に掲載

I was looking for a way to keep sustained energy for my long days as the Nanny of an active 2 year old and since then I have found the use of this product to work wonders. I will keep using this because it works.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The name says it all!!!

Reviewer2064414により Aug 25, 2009 に掲載

I have found this B Complex to be everything it says it is. It certainly helps me to get going in the morning, and to continue throughout the day!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »