JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,701

¥2,700

のセーブ: ¥999 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(9)
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Very good

5024307892433965137により Dec 03, 2013 に掲載

My husbnad has taking it for weeks and feel the different. but the suggested serveing i think too much. so he has been taking 2 per day not suggest 3, and it works pretty good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

4765474154650035312により Dec 21, 2013 に掲載

Can be difficult to source a specific multi-vitamin for men. This is easy to take and a good quality supplement. Very happy with this product and will order again and again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome

Reviewer2342921により Jul 22, 2011 に掲載

Great quality product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great stuff

Reviewer1108196により Aug 29, 2011 に掲載

Feeling better after using this product daily for couple of weeks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Happy husband

Reviewer2089761により Oct 12, 2007 に掲載

My husband actually wanted more of these after he used up the first bottle.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good brand!

Reviewer1542249により Oct 23, 2007 に掲載

Great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I'm a believer!

Reviewer2403294により Nov 18, 2007 に掲載

I've been using this product for years, I never gave too much thought to how I felt and performed physically, and I am very active. I ran out and didn't bother to resupply, what a mistake. I have been back on now for about 2 weeks and feel great again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Men's multivitamin

Reviewer2940673により Sep 02, 2009 に掲載

a well balanced multivitamin for the younger man.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Brand for Anything!

janecharrrisにより Mar 06, 2010 に掲載

Enzymatic Therapies actually voluntarily allows theirs products to be inspected for quality assurance by the FDA, when no law requires it! They use the best ingredients for each vitamin or mineral. So, of course, when ordering for my husband, I choose their products to help him stay as healthy as possible (along with his own lifestyle choices, etc.).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very satisfied

Riemsesyにより Nov 15, 2010 に掲載

good green smelly multivitamins. you have to swallow three tablets, that's saying me, it isn't concentrated chemical junk.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »