JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,704

¥4,292

のセーブ: ¥1,588 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • This product was formerly called Meal Time Digestive Enzymes

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (1)
    3 つ星
    (1)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Enzymatic Therapy, CompleteGest, Mealtime Enzyme Formula

    Reviewer2100867により Jan 13, 2015 に掲載

    For the price this is a good formula & one of the few that are available with out additives of any kind.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best I have ever used

    5285219184452473430により Oct 04, 2013 に掲載

    This is a wonderful product

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    works

    Reviewer1333587により Apr 04, 2013 に掲載

    I've used this for quite a while and I have noticed I don't need as much of it as I once did. It must have done its job.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best Enzyme I've Used

    Reviewer3205903により Sep 02, 2012 に掲載

    I can tell a difference when taking these. Also, try taking them if feeling nauseous due to flu - my sister and I have both taken them when sick and it seems to really clear up the nausea and make your tummy feel normal!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Go to enzyme

    Reviewer1052411により Aug 25, 2012 に掲載

    Take 2 with each meal and have better digestion with all foods. Also take 1 between meals for the systemic effect. Random lumps and bumps (old scar tissue) are diminishing in size, so it is working for me.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Wouldn't Go A Day Without It!!!

    Reviewer2471665により Dec 06, 2011 に掲載

    Since I have been taking this product I haven't had an issue with digestion. I love this product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    CompleteGest

    Reviewer2070836により Apr 22, 2011 に掲載

    dont work that well - vegt formulas never work as well as Bovine enzymes. Result = bloating and gas. Bought these due to no stearic acid added. Hard to find.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good enzymes

    Reviewer2522198により Nov 14, 2010 に掲載

    these compare very well to much more expensive types.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Makes a big difference with my digestion

    Reviewer1703685により Nov 11, 2010 に掲載

    I was diagnosed with non-specific gastroparesis and GERD and decided to try enzymes for the first time. I was wary at first that they would help but I have noticed a very big difference with my digestion. It does sometimes make my stomach gurgle a lot at times, but I notice more movement in my digestive tract since using this product and haven't used my Prilosec since using this product. Great Price on this product compared to health food stores!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Hoped

    Reviewer1413231により Oct 30, 2010 に掲載

    Hoped this one would work. It didn't. On to another brand.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »