JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥679

¥1,077

のセーブ: ¥398 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • Formerly Bioactive-B12

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (4)
    3 つ星
    (2)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Best methylcobalamin

    Reviewer1530118により Apr 03, 2014 に掲載

    Not all methylcobalamin is the same, there are huge differences in potency and it's not about the mg's. This is the best B12 I've tried. Most sublingual methylcobalamin has no noticeable effect on me. (No B12 alleviates my tiredness, but good B12 products make me sleep deeper.) This works better for me than some 10 mg products. Combined with some adenosylcobalamin the effect is very noticeable. Just don't chew it, but place it under your tongue or lip for maximal absorption.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Lasts a long time

    Reviewer1870531により Jun 01, 2009 に掲載

    Very effective, and long lasting. These do not melt in the mouth as quickly as the Jarrow methyl-B12 tablets, so I think I can absorb more of the methylcobalamin. Too bad each tablet only has 1mg of B12!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Energy, finally!

    Reviewer1479595により Apr 07, 2011 に掲載

    I definitely notice an energy increase on this. I have moderate ME/CFIDS. I take this with Solgar metafolin throughout the day, sublingually. Also, make sure you have potassium supplements on hand when you take this, to avoid getting leg cramps from low potassium. I was salt loading for orthostatic intolerance before taking this, now I am potassium loading and using only a normal amount of salt. This is a huge difference for me.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent B12 for methylation

    Reviewer2140768により Oct 04, 2012 に掲載

    Effective form of B12 that tastes great and is fast-dissolving. I chew them and let the product diffuse through the membranes of the mouth, which only takes a minute or so. I take B12 early in the day, which tends to have an energising effect. This product is invaluable if you are an under-methylator in which case you may feel fatigued, irritable, susceptible to hayfever, have elevated homocysteine and suffer from sleep problems. You might also benefit from taking extra methionine, however I would not suggest supplementing methionine in the absence of B12 plus a B-complex because B vitamins are essential in driving the methylation cycle and lowering toxic homocysteine levels.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Price!! GOOD FOR BARIATRIC PATIENTS!

    Reviewer2726606により Jan 01, 2010 に掲載

    These are SO much better than the other B12 "expensive" chewable recc'd to my husband by the hospital. The price is better and so it the taste!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Taste great - chewable

    DebraLeGereにより Oct 30, 2007 に掲載

    These are chewable and taste great. Using in addition to B complex and seem to be helping with stress and energy level.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    food based B-complex is working better for my energy support...

    PracticalReviewsにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

    i read about this product at a site forum called Phoenix Rising and decided to try it,it IS the Methyl B12 superior form but my body is not getting the energy it needs from it as it gets it from B-complex's that are based on a whole food with high B12 and not on synthetic B's.also,this product irritate my gums with its sweetener content ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    think they work

    Reviewer3359533により Dec 20, 2007 に掲載

    not a huge noticable difference, but maybe a little.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Enzymatic Therapy B12 Infusion Chewable

    Reviewer2222288により Apr 17, 2008 に掲載

    Enzymatic Therapy is a company known for their product quality. I am very satisfied with this one

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good taste - Less acidic

    Reviewer1203742により Sep 19, 2010 に掲載

    I like this product because it's less acidic than some other sublingual B12 tablets, and my nine year old daughter likes the taste.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »