JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,963

¥2,310

のセーブ: ¥347 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

One of my favorite nutrients!

5210826161262109858により Oct 20, 2014 に掲載

I take a couple of milligrams of this stuff per day, and simply love it. Start with one drop in a large pint and NO MORE.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good

4871531476118438510により Jul 28, 2016 に掲載

I feel deference.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just what I wanted

Reviewer1564900により Aug 15, 2011 に掲載

Potassium iodide, just what I wanted, although I couldn't tell it was that from the advertising.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Believe it works

Reviewer2424638により Apr 06, 2011 に掲載

I assume this iodine works, yet it may be too early to tell, although I have noticed substantial increased energy and well-being since taking it, but that could also be the other supplements I'm taking as part of my regimen. Know that everything works synergistically. I do like how it is tasteless so that's worth a five star rating in itself.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Happy

5572519946278743577により Jan 08, 2013 に掲載

Perfect size.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Improvement

4634973342613315095により Apr 03, 2014 に掲載

I'm taking 30 drops a day with minor improvement,with incresing energy. I was also very deficient.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

eidon iodine

Reviewer1669236により Jun 19, 2011 に掲載

great product. I notice a difference within a couple of days. I only wish that it was organic or that it specified if it was.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

ohundaにより Sep 26, 2016 に掲載

Good but with low concentration - need few drops to have effect, I bought before another brand from another website and both are OK

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Iodine

Reviewer3156561により Feb 07, 2014 に掲載

I haven't tried it yet, but I am sure it is good one.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

too early to notice a difference

Reviewer2436543により Aug 21, 2011 に掲載

I take this supplement to compensate lack of iodine intake from see salt. I haven't seen any significant difference so far. Will keep taking.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »