JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,298

¥1,405

のセーブ: ¥107 (8 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Best choice with Yerba Mate Loose Tea ever!

5200245035967177460により Mar 10, 2015 に掲載

quiet expensive, but effective.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

.

Strelkaにより Jan 14, 2015 に掲載

Katrā ziņā- ērti izmantošanā, iepakojums ir pietiekami ērts, tajā arī var uzglabāt pašu bambilju starp tējas dzeršanām. Viegli mazgājams.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

5709050767674549242により Dec 18, 2014 に掲載

I love it. I used it in my green tea and it blocked all of the leafs. Great cleaning too. It does not work as well with smaller leaf pieces but it's still really good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love this product!

5156765812235444446により Nov 24, 2014 に掲載

Well worth the money :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

오.. 이거 어떻게 쓰나 했더니

Reviewer3276792により Dec 05, 2013 に掲載

ㅋㅋㅋ 제가 바보였나요 그냥 찻잎 우린 차에 바로 넣어서 찻물만 마시는 거 같아요. 신기하게 생겼어요. 제대로 써 보고 리뷰 다시 작성할게요.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

4818584931275261363により Oct 21, 2013 に掲載

I use this to spare my enamel the stains of hot beverages. I use this with both red wine, coffee and whatnot.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tea Straw works great!

Reviewer1686088により Jun 12, 2013 に掲載

Love this metal tea straw for sipping teas and coffees...have had a terrible tooth stain from my hot drinks, but straw has helped a lot, indeed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent quality

Reviewer2406648により May 27, 2013 に掲載

I bought two of these straws, for use with my own herbal mixtures of tea. I put my teas in a cup, then sip from the straw. It completely filters the tea, and only needs a quick rinse to clean. Excellent buy, as more primitive ones are the same price at my local co-op. Very high quality stainless steel, made in Argentina. For anyone who grows and harvests their own herbs, or makes their own blends, this is so much easier than trying to make tea bags, or filter with baskets. And the design is the very best of them all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

WOW What a great way to drink tea

Reviewer2798647により Apr 05, 2013 に掲載

This is a super invention. I use it to drink my Jasmine/Green loose leaf tea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not good with small pieces of tea leaves

Reviewer2126349により Dec 29, 2012 に掲載

With the Yerba Mate loose tea leaf I bought, it seems to go through once the teas have infused the water. I think it works well with large tea leaves.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »