JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥642

¥742

のセーブ: ¥100 (13 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

It really does what it says!

Zahavaにより Jun 29, 2013 に掲載

I have an epileptic dog who unfortunately loses bladder and bowel control during Grand Mal seizures, and this product not only cleans the stains on my carpets but removes all trace of odour. It is also excellent as an odour-removing spray for general use on furniture and my bed, and is 100% safe for use with an epileptic pet - most other products not only do not clean but leave a horrid smell and many contain ingredients which trigger a seizure. I recommend this product to everyone who owns a pet!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No more smelly litter boxes!

iHerbaliciousにより Nov 18, 2012 に掲載

I was using it for freshening and cleaning litter boxes and it worked great. Just one warning; if you don't intend to use it within couple of months then better mix it with distilled water instead of tap water or it will go stale.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really deodorizing but not antiseptic

nizzzyにより Oct 27, 2015 に掲載

I do quite like this product as it was pretty effective in getting rid my dog's persistent pee pee odor but it would be even more perfect if it were antiseptic. Great that this product is pet friendly ie. non toxic.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

from Ukraine

FataMorganaにより Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

This tool is good. It cleans the surface.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not good at all

4669196992656527774により Dec 09, 2014 に掲載

the spray cannot eliminate the cat sand box stinky smell. Maybe can reduce the water proportion when mixing.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5095613089499574715により Jun 02, 2015 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works wel!

Reviewer2147468により Oct 09, 2014 に掲載

I use it to clean the dog pee on the floor. It works!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

Reviewer1028667により Dec 21, 2011 に掲載

from Lithuania. It is perfect!!!!!!!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!!

4811388731525430579により Jan 14, 2016 に掲載

It works great even for cleaning vomit of the carpet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic!

5698799012672723802により Jun 16, 2016 に掲載

Eliminates bad odors efficiently. Ecological and apps value for the money. Love it. Will buy as gifts for my pet owners family and friends and will the refill.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »