JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥923

¥1,279

のセーブ: ¥356 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good medicine, and tastes good too!

4629122496453781017により Dec 04, 2013 に掲載

Waiting to use this bottle now. Have had some in the past and can verify that it works!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Satisfied Customer

5208627685104963186により Nov 19, 2013 に掲載

I have used this product for about a year, and it has served me well. I highly recommend it! SLL

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hard to say!

5007046369115390319により Jun 11, 2013 に掲載

It arrived leaking as if it had been opened. I didn't have any seal either. The I was afraid to try it for fear it had been tampered with.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not as good as I expected

Reviewer3122792により Mar 17, 2012 に掲載

The taste is great! But it just didn`t seem to do anything for cold symptoms. I was hoping for better results.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

dynamic health black elderberry liquid

Reviewer1023342により Feb 07, 2012 に掲載

This is by far my favorite product. I have used it for more years than I can remember. It really does it's job of helping to build the immune system to help fight off colds and flu.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Love dynamic health everything!

Reviewer2306371により Dec 23, 2011 に掲載

just like the vit c dynamic health has the best value & quality. The taste is different then the others as far as sweetness (not as sweet), but does the job for way less $. I trust dynamic health.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

tastes lovely, very concentrated

Reviewer2778088により Oct 30, 2011 に掲載

and keeps well in the fridge

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Crud buster

Reviewer2075726により Oct 23, 2011 に掲載

I used this to fight a nasty Sore throat/stuffy nose/headache/stomach ache that was going around. It definetly shortened my recovery time. I have bought a couple of bottles to keep on hand now in case of emergency.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Highly Satisfied

Reviewer2159522により Dec 24, 2010 に掲載

Goods arrived promptly, thanks John Roberts

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

sweet

Reviewer3218950により Sep 14, 2010 に掲載

taste good. a bit sweet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »