JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Love it!

Reviewer1278039により Jul 18, 2011 に掲載

I feel an all around sense of wellness when I am taking this! I never really understood the true term of adaptogen until I felt the effects from this. The Berries from Dragon Herbs are awesome as well for a snack, I feel way more medicinal qualities from this though (which makes sense because its a extract).

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Stuff!

Reviewer1232431により Jul 23, 2010 に掲載

This Goji berry is the best you will find, and it is standarized to 40%. Great stuff. I love it. If you want Goji in capsules, buy this brand.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

40% LBP

jemolianにより Sep 24, 2011 に掲載

I like the fact that Dragon Herb Go Ji is standardized to 40% Lycium Barbarum Polysaccharides (LBP), which is higher than other 20% ones. I will recommend it, especially when it is made from the berries from Heaven Mountain. Visit them website or watch their videos if you need to be further convinced that this is a good product. It is good for the eyes. This there was more capsules in the bottle.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

High quality!

celestialleoにより Nov 09, 2012 に掲載

Best way to take goji---all the benefits without the added sugar from the raw berries. One of the best overall tonics ever!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

4843456651577792788により Feb 15, 2013 に掲載

I feel good when taking this product. It fill my core with a subtle, blissful feeling. Will continue to buy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Goji Extract Capsules

4721186692187163565により Jun 28, 2013 に掲載

The health benefits of goji are well known, however its unlikely you'll experience anything profound. Still its a great addition to any health regimen. Not much reason to purchase this instead of the actual berries, both provide about the same amount of goji for the price, primarily it is much easier to make this last.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product the best on the net

Reviewer2018166により Jul 27, 2013 に掲載

This product is the best I have ever had my wife feels a lot beter

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

Reviewer1945629により Aug 22, 2016 に掲載

I think it's ok. It was delivered " hot" in a box. I hope the heat didn't affect it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer2943032により Sep 07, 2016 に掲載

If I'm going to take Goji, this is the one. I feel my subtle energy flowering with this. Love it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I recommend

Reviewer1624354により Jan 06, 2012 に掲載

I loved the product, it really is very good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10