JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥663

¥814

のセーブ: ¥151 (19 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Can be to hard for dry skin

Reviewer3331850により Mar 23, 2012 に掲載

Can be to hard for dry skin

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's Ok

5111327374846418257により Aug 22, 2016 に掲載

This cleanser is good if you do not need to remove any makeup or heavy dirt. If you have makeup I suggest removing with coconut oil first and then using this cleanser. I prefer a cleaner with a little more power so I will be getting something that foams up next time. But I will say it smells very nice :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dr. Woods, Facial Cleanser, Daily Exfoliating

5339802175570056657により Aug 27, 2013 に掲載

a very gentle cleanser but not effective on my combination skin. Those white head didn't get better after using it. I won't buy it again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dr. Woods Black Soap is better

kanoekatにより Feb 12, 2014 に掲載

It's fine, but I prefer the black soap from Dr. Woods. The Daily Exfoliating is thicker and doesn't seem to leave my face as squeaky clean as the black soap. I do like the essential oils though; they're refreshing.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK...

5670961593836488102により Feb 28, 2014 に掲載

Everyone recommended to me and I do not know what the fuss Facial soap and that's it

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

5609463385112273885により May 07, 2014 に掲載

Good soap Nice smell Will not remove all makeup

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good cleanser

4955323960202179293により May 21, 2014 に掲載

I found after using this cleanser that skin was more oily than normal, but it has kept my skin clean and less blackheads.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

its OK

5282819684656235401により Jun 05, 2014 に掲載

I dont feel it makes anything special on my face just cooling it a little bit.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not Sure

Reviewer1893600により Jun 09, 2014 に掲載

There are no exfoliating substances in this cleanser, much to my disappointment. It feels like a soap on the skin, rather than a soap-free wash.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

strong oil smell

cherylinechuaにより Aug 13, 2014 に掲載

i dont mind it, but my husband will not use such scent cleanser on his face. used for a week, so far alright.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »