JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥611

¥751

のセーブ: ¥140 (19 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

ok

sailasiiliにより Jan 15, 2015 に掲載

Smell isn't that great but it's fine since this product has no harmful ingredients. Cleanses skin well from makeup etc. I have a little dry skin, this product leaves it maybe a little dry but gonna use it anyway.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buen limpiador

5220884071555582572により Dec 26, 2014 に掲載

Limpia la cara bastante bien, no la reseca. No tiene nada de exfoliante, es líquido como un jabón normal. El nombre confunde un poco. Huele a jabón sin más, pero deja la cara con sensación de limpieza.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

x

5723033866037777505により Dec 04, 2014 に掲載

x

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

it has a gentle smell of rosmarine.

5275546289875251765により Oct 17, 2014 に掲載

It left my face feeling a bit weird and dry, so it didn't work out that well for me...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

strong oil smell

cherylinechuaにより Aug 13, 2014 に掲載

i dont mind it, but my husband will not use such scent cleanser on his face. used for a week, so far alright.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not Sure

Reviewer1893600により Jun 09, 2014 に掲載

There are no exfoliating substances in this cleanser, much to my disappointment. It feels like a soap on the skin, rather than a soap-free wash.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

its OK

5282819684656235401により Jun 05, 2014 に掲載

I dont feel it makes anything special on my face just cooling it a little bit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good cleanser

4955323960202179293により May 21, 2014 に掲載

I found after using this cleanser that skin was more oily than normal, but it has kept my skin clean and less blackheads.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

5609463385112273885により May 07, 2014 に掲載

Good soap Nice smell Will not remove all makeup

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK...

5670961593836488102により Feb 28, 2014 に掲載

Everyone recommended to me and I do not know what the fuss Facial soap and that's it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 17

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »