JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,832

¥6,040

のセーブ: ¥1,208 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Overpriced and useless

LouLouにより Mar 09, 2013 に掲載

Did nothing to help my gut. Very expensive.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not helpful for candida in my experience

Reviewer2457263により Feb 05, 2011 に掲載

I did the loading phase for 6 days (1 box), and have been taking 2-4 per day for the second box. To be honest, I was hoping to notice some difference between these and normal probiotics, in conjunction with my anti-candida routine. Haven't noticed any difference.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not yet convinced

Reviewer1634523により Feb 11, 2011 に掲載

I was really excited about trying these after reading all the positive reviews. I suffer greatly with ibs and candida, so I had high hopes that i might see some improvement. Took them for a period of about 2 months at varying doses and didnt notice any change in my symptoms. If i could afford it, I would like to continue at a high dosage morning and night, but obviously they are expensive and like i said, no improvement. I sometimes think that commercial antibiotics are a bit of a have.. Wish i had better results to report!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Don't care for it

Reviewer1758778により Mar 29, 2011 に掲載

I ordered this on a recommendation of a friend, but have to say I was disappointed. I can't feel a difference at all. The New Chapter spoonable probiotic powder is so far the best I have tried out.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nothing special

Reviewer2956356により Apr 24, 2011 に掲載

I didn't see or feel any difference with this product. It is expensive and I know there are other probiotic formulas that are high quality but not as pricy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not for me

Reviewer2564204により Aug 14, 2011 に掲載

i just tried it and it didn't work. in fact it is to strong for my body, while taking it i had strange disconforts in several parts of the body, and also made worst my insomnia. jarrow formula was better for me, maybe a lighter formula, but it helped better with my constipation.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

expected faster results

Reviewer1860405により Aug 26, 2008 に掲載

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

o

Reviewer1482846により Oct 18, 2008 に掲載

make my stomach feel sick.. not but i think it may be helpint

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

probiotics

Reviewer1301975により Mar 07, 2010 に掲載

i have been taking this product for over a month and don't see much difference. i have gone back to primal defense but am still taking one a day of dr. ohhira

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

review

5640460029851123763により May 11, 2014 に掲載

I could not get used to taking this 1 hour before or 1.5 hours after.Also the shelf life "use by 10-31-16"for a probiotic makes me wonder how fresh is it? DAC

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 21

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »