JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,748

¥3,361

のセーブ: ¥613 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • ゼラチンカプセルは、魚由来です。

  • レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Cannot be more pure

    DinaB123により Jul 02, 2012 に掲載

    The capsules are from fish gelatin. Such a rarity! I take it over any other from of gelatin. Unlike ubiquinone, ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is highly bioactive, it does not require prior conversion in the body. Since we lose the natural ability to convert ubiquinone with age, older individuals should take ubiquinol for maximum effect. Pricey, but is is worth it.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    . Ubiquinol

    Reviewer2411129により Apr 12, 2013 に掲載

    This product hurt my stomach so badly.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Very good.

    Nemo67により Aug 20, 2013 に掲載

    First time i use this kind of Ubiquinol,following dr Mercola suggestions. taking two pills per day (breakfast and lunch) i feel more energetic. Very glad there are no fillers,blinders or stearates!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Ubiquiol

    Reviewer2033686により May 07, 2014 に掲載

    I did a lot of research online on ubiquinol vs coq10 and decided to take ubiquinol. I feel more energetic. My only problem with it is that the gelatin capsules are made from fish. I am going to finish this bottle and go with a different brand that doesn't use gelatin.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Dr Mercola says its the best

    Reviewer2303362により Oct 05, 2013 に掲載

    I trust Dr Mercola so happy to recommend his CoQ10, only time will tell if its working on the inside to keep me young!!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product!

    5324906513910600069により Aug 02, 2016 に掲載

    It's nice to find a product line that you can trust, and I do trust the Mercola name to provide the best products available. I've read many articles concerning the benefits of adding CoQ10 to your supplement regime and, as I understand it, research has made clear that if you are over 25 years of age, you should be taking Ubiquinol rather than simply taking CoQ10. I've been pleased with the results which for me has been a boost in energy as well as (hopefully) protecting against the damage caused by free radicals which is hard to determine because they can't be seen.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    ubiquinol

    Reviewer1562721により Sep 19, 2013 に掲載

    did not really notice any thing

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Not For Me!

    MarieMRにより Nov 10, 2013 に掲載

    This gave me a tummy ache. Went back to good old CoQ10 tablets. Gave these to my mum who did not get a tummy ache but she does not feel they gave her more energy. Iherb has provided me with fast delivery and packs products very carefully. Thanks!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule!

    MilanVacekCZにより Nov 14, 2013 に掲載

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule! Much more effective than regular CO-Q10

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    A great preparation

    5715744709560861053により May 21, 2016 に掲載

    No issues with taking supplement tried others but this could be the best

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »