JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nattokinase-Doctor's Best

Reviewer1040309により Aug 15, 2008 に掲載

Best value.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great deal on Natto

Reviewer1698632により Apr 29, 2009 に掲載

I've told so many people about Nattokinase and told them to research for themselves.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer2963287により May 02, 2011 に掲載

circulation support

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nattokinase

Reviewer2884369により Dec 12, 2013 に掲載

Seems to be a good product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nattokinase

Reviewer2796380により Oct 10, 2011 に掲載

I started using product two months ago and ran out for one months and notice weakness in my leg,so I no that I needed to order some more Nattokinase.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

DB Best Nattokinase

Reviewer2328138により Dec 28, 2011 に掲載

Using to thin my blood. I use several supplements to replace Warfarin prescribed for my artificial heart valve. Seems to work OK to me.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful

NaomiWilsonにより Oct 26, 2015 に掲載

Natto is an expensive food and it's frozen at the store. This is great when I don't have natto in my fridge.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Instead of aspirin

fleurdechampにより May 11, 2016 に掲載

Used on a cat with cardiomyopathy, to replace the prescribed aspirin (which has seemed to have given him intestinal issues). He's been doing great on it so far. (Disappointed to see it discontinued?)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doctor's Best的纳豆激酶

pocomaにより Jun 18, 2012 に掲載

纳豆激酶对于心脑血管有问题的人还是有帮助的,比如有血栓的人,这个纳豆激酶可以溶解血栓,帮助预防中风等问题,对于我老娘这样有过小中风的人还是有帮助的,就是价格有点贵,9.99美元吃不了几天。

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Dianamiteにより Jul 12, 2010 に掲載

This product has made a noticable difference for me and the price is right. I wish it came in a larger size.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 44

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »