JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,901

¥2,683

のセーブ: ¥782 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

It works

4722569641751522856により Dec 15, 2015 に掲載

It really helps with mental clarity/fatigue if being sleep deprived. No side effects experienced.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Doctor John Lynch

5554614847979927385により May 02, 2015 に掲載

I Have been buying ENADA product via the New Zealand Agents, but now they have discontinued stocking ENADA Co-E1 i have decided to buy via your company Many Thanx Dr John Lynch

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The worst...I expected more than this

5004409785956527835により Jun 29, 2014 に掲載

I took 1 tablet on the first day, of course in the morning. After two hours, I started to feel a bit dizzy. And on that day, I felt so dizzy that I couldn't even sit down.. just like the whole world was spinning around... I had to lie down on the bed whole day. I wouldn't take another risk to feel dizzy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

OK product

5535102293702463167により Apr 05, 2013 に掲載

Thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for my memory !

Reviewer2339811により Apr 22, 2012 に掲載

It really helps to sharp my memory! Every product reacts different in each person. Sometimes one product that is good for me is not good for other or have different positive or negative reaction for each individual. In my opinion the best way is to try it. I have tried different supplements but for my memory this one is the best one. Good luck to find what will be better for you!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Co-E1 NADH

Reviewer3221954により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

Excellent product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good.

Reviewer1253251により Feb 15, 2012 に掲載

It helps me to improve my mood also.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

uncertain

Reviewer3042208により Nov 06, 2011 に掲載

I am not sure if I can feel any benefit from it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

booooo

Reviewer2686179により Jul 15, 2011 に掲載

this stuff sucks... i was ready to be 'on one' when i took this but it didn't do anything lol... it was a total fail!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

energy producuing

bobbienorthernにより May 24, 2011 に掲載

This is a great product which produces energy and will take this as long as I am here on this earth. Excellent prcie and quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 48

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »