JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,822

¥2,585

のセーブ: ¥763 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Hope for Lymphedema

Reviewer2944834により Feb 02, 2011 に掲載

I first read about this herb in one of Matthew Wood's herbal books -- and am I ever glad that I did! A friend of mine with end-stage cancer developed lymphedema, which was disfiguring, painful, and getting progressively worse almost every day. Since I had read that cleavers was good for cleaning out the lymphatic system, my friend started taking around 30 drops of Eclectic Institute's cleavers tincture 3-4 times a day. In less than 2 weeks, he lost 24 pounds of what had to be water weight, because his swelling decreased so dramatically. I'm sure it doesn't work for everyone, but if you know someone suffering from lymphedema, I would highly, highly recommend giving cleavers a try. It's a fairly "safe" herb, very affordable to try, and for us, it really worked.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very helpful

Reviewer1359740により Oct 31, 2008 に掲載

I ordered this after reading about it on some forum for breast lymph nodes that were swollen. Within a few days, the pain began to disappear, especially after finding another homeopathic remedy, zincum metallicum, which seemed to speed up the release of the pain and swelling even more. I went from fears of possibly having breast cancer (though I could find no "lumps") to totally feeling fine again within a week or so.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing

Reviewer2541215により Feb 23, 2010 に掲載

I ordered this product based on a review that it was good for swollen glands (neck). I am often plagued by this and when I felt them getting swollen again I took some of this and the pain completely went away. I was getting a cold and took it again and the cold was almost gone. I am on a medication that lowers my immune system so this is pretty significant because usually once you get sick, it takes a really long time to recover.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Eclectic Institute Cleavers

Reviewer2203533により Mar 25, 2009 に掲載

I ordered this product for it's properties of reducing enlarged or inflamed Lymph Glands. It really is effective - I had results within 2 days of use of this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cleavers tincture

Reviewer1959739により Feb 28, 2008 に掲載

I was so thankful to find that you carry a Cleavers tincture. It is the only thing so far that is clearly beneficial to my post-breast cancer lymphadema and not easy to find. Thank you!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Did what it is supposed to do.

Reviewer3155717により May 22, 2009 に掲載

Gently cleanses the bladder and kidneys. I only use two-three drops three times a day. Results apparent the following day--my bladder stopped aching. Matthew Wood has a chapter on this herb in his "Herbal Wisdom" book.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works for me

Reviewer3049143により Mar 23, 2010 に掲載

I have a mild, occasional incontinence problem and cleavers seems to have lessened that quite a bit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for lymphatic system

Reviewer3105907により Oct 20, 2006 に掲載

Eclectic Institute is an exellent brand. I use the cleavers for a few months every year to help clear lymphatic congestion. I use 1 tsp., three times a day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer1494937により Nov 16, 2008 に掲載

I have been using this product for years. It helps me with my kidney stones as well as for migraine headaches. I recommend this product to everyone.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer2477918により Apr 03, 2010 に掲載

You can use if you have problems with lymph nodes

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »