JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,527

¥2,349

のセーブ: ¥823 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

It Works

Reviewer3155786により Sep 11, 2010 に掲載

My wife swears by this stuff

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not working !

Unseenhawkにより Sep 24, 2015 に掲載

I'm sorry to say this product dosen't work well for me, I tried to work things out even I used a combination of 3 formulas 1*Planetary Herbals, Stone Free 2*Natural Factors, Liv-Gall Cleanse 3*Christopher's Original Formulas, Liver & Gallbladder Formula, none of these products helped with gallbladder pain attacks, I think I'll go back to using Rwachol, seems working well for me, جربت هذا المنتج للألم الناتج عن تقلصات الرارة بعد الأكل الدسم أو لأسباب أخرى للأسف مانفع لذللك سوف أعود لتناول منتج حلو اسمه رواكول بس مقطوع في الصيدليات له سنتين بس إن شاء الله أجيبه من برى.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1520943により Jul 22, 2010 に掲載

After a couple painful gall bladder attacks, a friend of mine went to see her doctor. The Dr. couldn't guarantee that my friend would feel better if she had her gall bladder surgically removed so we searched for an herbal remedy. With a combination of eating a healthier diet and taking the Christopher's Liver & Gall Bladder formula my friend is feeling well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

capsules

Reviewer1158664により Feb 03, 2011 に掲載

Makes a huge difference to my husband

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Relieves gall bladder reflex point pain

Reviewer1258092により May 30, 2009 に掲載

I began to use this in conjunction with the lower bowl formula when I had some reference point pain indicating the gall bladder. It has relieved it well for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Liver & Gall Bladder Formula review

Reviewer1252962により Aug 02, 2008 に掲載

I like this product - but boy did it cause a lot of visits to the bathroom. I think that might be the point. :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

barberry

Reviewer1171101により Dec 19, 2007 に掲載

Have used barberry before. It was nice to find in a capsule form since the taste is horrific.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

Reviewer2785459により Sep 21, 2011 に掲載

thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Christopher formula

Reviewer1963392により Jul 02, 2008 に掲載

As with all of Dr. Christophers' formulasit is very good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Christopher's Original Formula

Reviewer2652027により Dec 16, 2009 に掲載

I have used Christopher's Original Formula for 1 1/2 years and I am very happy with this products. Also your service is very good. Thank you very much.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 31

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »