JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥509

¥611

のセーブ: ¥102 (17 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

cats just love its taste

5349028384323955947により Mar 21, 2014 に掲載

All my cats love this a lot. You have to try this with your cat!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My French Bulldog loves it!!!

OrlyDumitrescuにより Jan 08, 2013 に掲載

My doggie is very picky when it comes to food. Her normal food is also premium salmon-rice dry food, but she gets bored of it really fast. When I sprinkle some of this stuff on her food she eats everything and licks the plate!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

First order....Very satisfied !

Reviewer1078931により Apr 11, 2014 に掲載

Wish I had discovered these before. I'll be ordering the chicken next time though. These are a bit fishy of course. My two dogs love them, great way to get them to eat their meals when you need them too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Thief at night

5443651933326145696により Feb 23, 2015 に掲載

My cats love it when I sprinkle this food on top of their raw meat diet. The girl even swipe it onto the floor in the middle of the night, wanting to help herself to this snack. You get the point.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A very tasty and healthy treat

5444262341160574725により Jul 08, 2013 に掲載

My cats love this sprinkled on any food.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My cats love it~

5417407773977954265により Aug 07, 2016 に掲載

My cats love it~ easy to sprinkle on food~

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Smells like fish

cherylphchanにより May 05, 2015 に掲載

The cats love it. Makes a mess though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent value

Zahavaにより Mar 22, 2016 に掲載

My raw fed 10-month old puppy loves a few sprinkles of this product on her raw meat and vegetables meal. I have yet to try the chicken flakes but I am sure she will love them as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

KITTY LOVES THESE

Minna2theMaxにより Aug 21, 2014 に掲載

Wow, I have never seen the cat we're currently cat sitting attack her dry food with such vigor. She loves these flakes! A super treat. (Same for the chicken flavor.)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pending

ChisaHollyにより Sep 27, 2014 に掲載

Update later

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »