JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,815

¥3,025

のセーブ: ¥1,210 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (4)
    3 つ星
    (2)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (1)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Excellent

    5403273290073618362により Jan 26, 2016 に掲載

    I love this product, and I think it is very powerful. Somehow I feel more energetic when I use this.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great lemon flavor!

    Reviewer3145962により Sep 07, 2015 に掲載

    Love this lemon flavor, very easy to take. This is a great way to get our omegas everyday.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    mrs horton

    5206777445105355868により Apr 15, 2015 に掲載

    My niece put me on to this product as I am coeliac I struggled with every other fish oil even the odourless this one with the lemon flavour has been good Helen

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    the Best

    Reviewer1344878により May 24, 2014 に掲載

    it is for me and also our 3 dogs

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Brilliant Fish Oil

    Reviewer1805330により Jul 01, 2013 に掲載

    I have tried more brands of fish oil for my kids than I can count... and this is the only one that they both take without any complaints. On top of that it is the BEST quality and I can give it to them knowing it is the finest quality and tested for heavy metals etc.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    average

    Reviewer3327222により May 19, 2013 に掲載

    stop buying

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    4931473774493987018により Aug 11, 2012 に掲載

    Very easy to take

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Quality

    slmsmwcにより Feb 06, 2012 に掲載

    This is great quality at a great price

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    One of the best on the market!

    Reviewer1484417により Jan 19, 2012 に掲載

    Beneficial! Worth a try!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    tastes great!

    Reviewer1040497により Jan 01, 2012 に掲載

    After trying some fish oil capsules from the local pharmacy and experiencing fishy taste and burps, I decided to try something of a higher quality. This oil doesn't taste the least bit fishy, only lemony, and I haven't experienced the burps.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 54

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »