JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great non-stimulant pre-workout

VictorRMにより Aug 16, 2012 に掲載

This is a great pre-workout formula, combined with the fact that it doesn't contain 1,3-DMAA or any neuro-stimulant substance! It's a great option for those who want an "milder" pre-workout to take a break from heavy stimulant pre-workouts! And the price is great! Highly recommended!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Caffeine Free, Healthy, Pre-workout, After-workout, No Side Effects.

5087096983794931895により Jan 21, 2013 に掲載

I blend this with taurine. whey protein, magnesium, banana, vitamin c, kelp, acai powder, coenzyme, garlic, raw honey, apple cider vinegar,fish oil, and almonds. This mixture is good for pre-workout, during workout and after workout. The almighty power drink. Keeps you satisfied and pumped.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Sem cafeína

Reviewer1666662により Jul 29, 2012 に掲載

Para quem quer ciclar cafeína no pré-treino, é uma excelente opção.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not received the product

5156842675168872151により Feb 21, 2013 に掲載

I have not received the product, as well as my friend who works with me. If this is not resolved not buy more and to nominate Bodybuildi.com

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

BEST NO XPLODE IN THE WORLD

fabiocarvalhoにより Jul 25, 2012 に掲載

By far the best NO Xplode market, without a doubt. The sense of focus, and explosion strength is mainly fantastic, let me go much beyond my usual training without Cardiac accelerate my pulse beyond the limit (as happened when I use other products). High solubility, good taste, rapidos effects. A truly 5 star product, highly recommended. PS.: The price of the product at iHerb account is the best at world market. (including freight)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

Reviewer2058155により Jan 28, 2012 に掲載

Very nice pump and energy! Recommended =)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

melhor pre treino atual

Reviewer3009948により Aug 16, 2012 に掲載

melhor fórmula de pre-treino que existe faz anos. melhor blend de aminos para o melhor treino! sem estimulantes ilegais, totalmente bom para o Brasil.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

im recommend

Reviewer1754597により Sep 06, 2012 に掲載

great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cheap and solid pre workout

Reviewer2067163により Aug 07, 2013 に掲載

Delivers what's expected of its price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Blue Raz

algurabaにより Oct 18, 2013 に掲載

Very good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »