JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥521

¥1,548

のセーブ: ¥1,027 (66 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great Resource

Reviewer2041089により Mar 25, 2009 に掲載

I found more useful information in this book than in all of the literature provided by my endocrinologist. This is an easy to understand book and I highly recommend it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good helpful book with lots of information on thyroid

Reviewer1430523により Nov 30, 2008 に掲載

This book is very informative and tried to explain everything about thyroid conditions, things that doctors don't really take time to explain to patients. Would recommend this book! Great service and price from iHerb. Thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

postal clerk

Reviewer2786405により Sep 18, 2008 に掲載

Very educatioal, but I have not finish reading the whole book. Recommend every women, over years of 40, get one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Demystifies the Connection Between Hormones and the Thyroid

Reviewer2401963により Apr 15, 2008 に掲載

This book helped me understand the thyroid's impact on hormones, from PMS and fertility, to sex drive, post-partum and perimenopause. Very helpful.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome

Reviewer2856644により Aug 05, 2008 に掲載

This book has given me insight on several questions I need to ask my doctor--I have set up an appointment to do so!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Helpful

Reviewer2242558により Mar 06, 2009 に掲載

This is an excellent book for those dealing with thyroid issues.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very informative, great value

Reviewer2135302により Aug 16, 2009 に掲載

The book is extremely thorough and the price was very low for the quality of the book. I am very, very happy with this purchase.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For a Better Life

Reviewer1316578により May 10, 2010 に掲載

Very good product convenient and good price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Expert author

DeanaSにより Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

Mary is an expert on the thyroid.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good references

Reviewer2323904により Oct 05, 2008 に掲載

A lot of good information in book and some websites.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »