JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,206

¥1,463

のセーブ: ¥258 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

works!

5034648142814586259により Apr 20, 2016 に掲載

Its homeopatic and didnt contain lidocaine, and safe for little one. only water and 3 different herbs. Easy to use ! Hygien! One dose is 1 ml and its so easy to give to my little child. Baby calms so do i)))

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really Works

5299350364417286534により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

These are amazing for my toddler! They help her out so much! Highly recommend!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing -works instantly for grumpy teething toddler

4622130963026998120により Sep 19, 2015 に掲載

This is on my re-order list! easy to use and transport- individual dose use homeopathic treatment. My baby doesn't seem to notice any taste & takes it easily. Normally this is all I need to give him and his mood and pain seem to improve instantly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oh what a relief

5359515883506490060により Dec 29, 2014 に掲載

I've been using this teething relief for over two years with two of my children. I love the individual tubes that I can squeeze into there mouths and not put my hands on there gums. It eases the tooth pain within moments of administrating the liquid. I also love that I will not be over-dosing with this product. It works great with crying babies and teeth coming in.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

parfait

Frenchgirlにより Jul 14, 2014 に掲載

produit beaucoup moins cher qu'en France, alors que c'est strictement le même Un des meilleurs produits pour calmer naturellement les poussées dentaires de nos bibous à avoir dans la pharmacie de tous parents d'enfants jusqu'à 18 mois!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very helpful

4815235806229193990により Jun 26, 2014 に掲載

very helpful

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quite good

4900995127144737755により Jun 08, 2014 に掲載

I was expecting more drastic results though

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best product ever

4662110436254248395により Apr 18, 2014 に掲載

The very best.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Happy baby happy me :-)

5686942501744232588により Jan 06, 2014 に掲載

Good product use it on the way easy and safe to give it to my child. Works for us.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Your kids will rest!

5028985750269211893により Oct 08, 2013 に掲載

I gave that product to my kids when their teeth were growing and hurting...and they could sleep much better!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »