JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,561

¥1,643

のセーブ: ¥82 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

A little goes a long way!

Reviewer1620000により Jun 28, 2011 に掲載

Just a pinch of this product, and your smoothies will turn out nice and thick! I keep my bag in the freezer to let stay fresh.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Another Great Product

Reviewer2525129により Mar 28, 2009 に掲載

Thanks again for another great product. Bob's Red Mill Xanthan Gum powder was just what I was looking for. This thickens my wild berry syrups just right without having to use corn syrup or chemical additives. Purchase was easy and shipping was quick. Pat Smith

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Xanthan Gum

Reviewer3033884により Jun 08, 2010 に掲載

Bob's Xanthan Gum is higher quality and less expensive that most other quality brands.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works for me.

Reviewer1014305により Jul 22, 2010 に掲載

Works well as a thickening agent in my chinese sauces and in regular gravy. It does take some adjustment/experimentation for each use, but it allows me to have what would be essentially forbidden on a low carb diet. It can tend to become very mucous like if too much is used.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best thickener out there

Reviewer3359199により Jan 28, 2010 に掲載

Works amazing in stews. Thickens but doesn't detract from the flavor.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

xanthan gum

Reviewer2590111により Mar 25, 2010 に掲載

useful for gluten free and vegan baking.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great item

Reviewer2169901により Apr 30, 2011 に掲載

I only needed 1 tsp for great loaf of bread so a little goes a long way !!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Reviewer1072897により Mar 02, 2012 に掲載

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

.

Reviewer1193698により Jun 25, 2013 に掲載

I use this to make low carb ice cream. Works very well!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome!

5230871015794094736により Oct 08, 2013 に掲載

It's a really good thickener for a lot of kinds of food! I used it with whipping cream, milk and also to baking some cakes and it works really well. You just have to use a little amount of the gum and it works instantly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 41

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »