JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥423

¥445

のセーブ: ¥22 (5 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(0)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Love this millet flour! Great alternative to wheat flour; no gluten!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwellにより Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

Millet flour is so good for you and full of protein. I use it to make waffles, cakes and other baked goods and it works very well. Store this in the frigerator/freezer for better life. It is a very fine grind. I like being able to get it here at a great price rather than going to Whole Foods and spending too much there. Highly recommend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Millet Flour

Reviewer1034612により Apr 07, 2011 に掲載

Great product for making vegan cake/breads. Good pricing too!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

chili con veges

Reviewer1001541により Jul 18, 2011 に掲載

I made a detox chili con veges and millet flour is good for thickening the sauce. This is now part of my pantry supplies.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good stuff

detoxhealingにより Feb 19, 2012 に掲載

I used this to make homemade GF dumpling wrappers along with rice flour and tapioca flour. Great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

trusted

Reviewer2984877により Mar 14, 2012 に掲載

I trust Bob's millet flour to be processed and packaged in a gluten free facility. the flour is always fresh and my bread always turns out nice

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for a different tatse

5426393562601707267により Jul 29, 2012 に掲載

Taste like grapenuts! good bread!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Millet Flour

Reviewer1897629により Nov 24, 2012 に掲載

Good Product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Whole Grain Stone Ground Millet Flour is Another Nutritious GREAT Bobs Red Mill Item!

BeckySueにより Mar 13, 2015 に掲載

Great product to use in baking! I appreciate the fact that this item is ALL NATURAL and gluten free!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5530102213998206468により Sep 23, 2013 に掲載

I use it in my buckwheat/millet bread, works great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great in GF baking

5598399106105531991により Dec 10, 2014 に掲載

Versatile flour, very useful in gluten free baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10