JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥535

¥563

のセーブ: ¥28 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Jean Collins, housewife

Reviewer2184571により Aug 04, 2008 に掲載

Everything in tact.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

c. dennis

Reviewer2380049により Nov 14, 2008 に掲載

performed as expected and price reasonable

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love the price

Reviewer3019553により Nov 22, 2009 に掲載

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1495691により Jan 17, 2010 に掲載

I like the Bob's Red Mill proiducts. This is very finely milled & has been a necessary ingredient in many gluten-free recipes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

potato starch

Reviewer2590111により Mar 25, 2010 に掲載

still haven't used this one yet, but it's gluten free and you could probably use it in place of starches like corn starch.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Reviewer2471528により Jul 10, 2010 に掲載

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fast good shipping

4985871662721796435により Oct 21, 2014 に掲載

The product is good . Worth the money :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good produkt

5660855209550700531により Oct 27, 2014 に掲載

best of the resistant starch

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Versatile

5271928743294198957により Mar 05, 2015 に掲載

I make my own gluten free flour mix. Product worked great. I have used in gravy and also used it as a thickener in sugar free syrup I have made.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For baking

4702771872311853173により Mar 09, 2015 に掲載

Glad to have this for when needed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 63

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »