JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,731

¥1,822

のセーブ: ¥91 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Quinoa flour

Reviewer1377459により Nov 03, 2011 に掲載

I mix it with shake and sometime with other grain powders to have facial pack. Haven't tried to cook with it but sooner or later I'll try.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Stuff

Reviewer1768594により Oct 21, 2011 に掲載

Really good flour.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

quinoa flour

Reviewer1583487により Sep 08, 2011 に掲載

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill Products

Reviewer2032049により Sep 06, 2011 に掲載

Haven't used this yet however, I use many of these products and they are great. Would like to see more bread mixes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2175047により Jul 28, 2011 に掲載

This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great product

Reviewer1363499により Mar 18, 2011 に掲載

I was searching for quinoa flour for a while and I wasn't able to find any in Greece. This one is really nice. I will buy it again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Reviewer2372964により Mar 12, 2011 に掲載

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Grain Quinoa

Reviewer2804221により Feb 24, 2010 に掲載

Good to use in healty bread recipies

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love That Quinoa

Reviewer2588957により Dec 07, 2009 に掲載

I love quinoa in any form, including this flour which I have started using for gluten free baking. It's one of the ancient grains and full of good nutrition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love this flour!

Reviewer2870801により Sep 15, 2009 に掲載

the taste is so good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »