JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,666

¥1,753

のセーブ: ¥88 (5 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good product, bad price

Reviewer1177001により Jun 20, 2014 に掲載

The product itself is great quality and tastes very good. I am, however, very disappointed with the price. After receiving the product I discovered that the same product lis available at multiple other online stores for a better value.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Pyrodamにより Mar 01, 2013 に掲載

Good quqlity, a hint of nutty taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good taste

erinconnorsにより Aug 07, 2013 に掲載

Made yummy pancakes and flatbread with this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quinoa Flour from Bob's Red Mill

Reviewer1762547により Mar 13, 2012 に掲載

This is a great product. It was fresh and smelled great. I just tried the recipe on the back of the package and it was delicious.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for baking

5096982673902632827により Apr 06, 2016 に掲載

I've used up two bags of this flour already and love love love it! Perfect for baking cookies, banana bread, and even pancakes. Great flavor and texture!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quinoa Flour

Reviewer3229175により Nov 14, 2007 に掲載

Very good. Makes good bread.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

quinoa flour

Reviewer1583487により Sep 08, 2011 に掲載

A gluten-free flour that can be used, usually in combination with other flours, for baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great price-great product

Reviewer1158907により Mar 12, 2008 に掲載

Used for baking for those on wheat free/gluten free diets. Not always an easy flour to find

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quinoa Flour

Reviewer1813531により Mar 25, 2008 に掲載

This is a very good Gluten-free flour! I love the taste, and the fact that you can bake and cook great meals with this flour! Jamie H. Montville, NJ

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quinoa Flour is great.

Reviewer3095901により Oct 25, 2008 に掲載

Very good brand name-we use other products by the brand and they are good also. Thank you for carrying quinoa flour. It is hard to find.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »