JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥583

¥614

のセーブ: ¥31 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

gluten free baking

Reviewer2573414により Dec 22, 2009 に掲載

I will be using this product in my gluten free baking this xmas, and very happy I could purchase this product from the USA at such a great price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1089289により Jan 09, 2010 に掲載

It's like working with traditional flour, same consistency and feel.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten free flour

Reviewer2590111により Mar 25, 2010 に掲載

excellent for baking. got it to use with Baby Cakes recipes. perfect.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer2084487により Jun 28, 2010 に掲載

Use this in a lot of my baking and I am very happy with the results. I use it like I would normal wheat flour. both my husband are gluten and wheat intolerant, so it is great to find another quality product from Bob's Red Mill. will buy again Melbourne Australia

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1647542により Dec 13, 2010 に掲載

I love this product and service was great!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for Baking

Reviewer1477814により Nov 04, 2011 に掲載

I recently switch from the rice flour to this flour. It's worked much better for certain items (lemon bars, crepes).

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect!

agapedietにより Nov 23, 2011 に掲載

Absolutly essential for me in glutenfree baking.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bob's Red Mill, All Purpose Baking Flour, Gluten Free, 22 oz (623 g)

Reviewer1896318により Feb 23, 2012 に掲載

theis is an excellant flour for gravies--most gluten free flours do not brown. this browns & thickens just like wheat flour

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Multi-purpose Flour

Reviewer1988306により Mar 26, 2012 に掲載

What a great flour! I have found it to be the most inexpensive on iherb.com, even compared to the Bob's Red Mill website or Amazon. I have tried to buy the bigger bags (44 oz I believe) and every time I have iherb is out of stock. Am hoping iherb, will make sure to have a better supply on hand.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Stuff!

Reviewer1980080により Apr 04, 2011 に掲載

Love It!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 35

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »