JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Price

CindyWにより Jun 26, 2013 に掲載

I use this to make pizza and desserts. I like it better than the garbanzo/fava mix, and it's cheaper too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Haven't used Yet

Reviewer3355430により Jul 02, 2013 に掲載

Haven't used yet

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK in a Pinch for Regular Beans

Reviewer1795485により Aug 22, 2011 に掲載

I was hoping this would be an ingredient in a homemade falafel mix - does not work for me, came out way too dense. Makes an ok hummus dip in a pinch if you have other fresh ingredients to make it tasty. My best falafel comes from using whole cooked beans that are then home-mashed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I don't like the taste

94Tinaにより Jan 14, 2013 に掲載

The taste is rather strong and I don't really like it, so I think I'll be buying other types of flours from now on. I like that it is (hopefully) healthy though.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Weird taste

charlottemskにより Mar 23, 2012 に掲載

This tastes fake and is nothing like the fresh thing you buy from the store

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

garbanzo bean flour

Reviewer2590111により Mar 25, 2010 に掲載

actually, I haven't used it yet, but I'm sure it's great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bean Powder

Reviewer2682624により Mar 05, 2010 に掲載

Great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super!!

Reviewer2467763により Jun 11, 2009 に掲載

Bob's Red Mill is consistently good. This is a nice, mellow tasting flour that adds a lot of extra protein to whatever you want. A standard staple in my kitchen.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jean Collins, housewife

Reviewer2184571により Aug 04, 2008 に掲載

In use already.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Garbanzo Flour

Reviewer3032275により Mar 07, 2010 に掲載

I have not used the flour yet, so it's not fair to comment, but the service was very good. Joe Notarnicola

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 65

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »